or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (216)
Sort by:
Jing H. Groups China, December 15, 2014
One night stay

the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
6
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.
Euphorie L. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Will return if we are having early flight~

Near to the Airport! Nice lobby! Spacious room!
7
The lobby of the hotel looks very fantastic with the 5* style and design. The staffs are quite helpful and friendly. And it is very near to Terminal 2 within 2 minutes walk. The only bad thing is there's no free wifi!!! You are only allowed to use the free wifi at the lobby for just 30 minutes!
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Convinient for flight transit

Convinient for flight transit
7.3
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
great airport hotel

the hotel room is spacious, few minutes walking distance to airport, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is very near to the airport. The room is big enough for 2 person however the furniture is a little bit old but it was okay for us.
Mark L. Groups United States of America, October 4, 2014
Sleep

Staff cleanliness location
8
Someone flushed toilet in the room above ours. The water noise was continuos for over 30 minutes, which disrupted of sleep. The price of the food in the grill restaurant (pub like with live music) was way over priced for the quality and taste. The breakfast was excellent, but the meal (fish and Chips) was obscenely disproportionate.
Eric L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Close to Citygate Shopping Outlet, Conveninent
9.7
Marvellous and will come back again in near future
Moc C. Groups China, September 28, 2014
conveniently located next to the airport

2 minutes to airport check-in counters
8.3
Not much to offer, but the room is clean. With its close location to the airport, it's worth it if you have an early flight.
Shu T. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Convenient and good rest

Close to airport which makes it easy to go to the airport when there is an early flight or just a few hours of transit. Comfortable room but shower room can be improved. Staff was polite and attentive
7.7
Seow M. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6.7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.
Milagros P. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
The most convenient accommodation in Hong Kong

Centrally located, within airport area and fast check-in/check-out
8
The group I booked are 24 in all with delayed flight due to typhoon in the Phils. where they came from. No hassle in their late check-in... they were accommodated at once. This is a convenient accommodation especially so that our flight and arrival is late already. I would surely recommend booking at the Regal Airport Hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07