Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
263 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (263)
Sort by:
Ruslan L. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2015
Good place to stay near the airport

Good location and Clean
6.3
The stay was good. However the 5 star rating is overrated. Should be 3 or 4 tops.
Report this review
Lam S. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2015
Good customer service and connected to airport

Hotel connected to Airport. complimentary shuttle bus. Customer service expect for 5 stars. Rooms are very nice and updated, bed are comfortable and fast wifi
7.7
The hotel is connected to Terminal One, so it's took only less than 5 minutes walk from the airport. It was quite far from the downtown area but can take the airport express MTR (a little pricey). There was a complimentary shuttle bus to Tung Chung, Tsim Sha Tsui and Causeway Bay, need to request for a free ticket at the concierge except for Tung Chung Shuttle bus. First come first serve basis for the shuttle bus, there was no coordination from the staff. Liked the fragrant smell of the hotel and so impressed with the customer service is what you can expect for 5 stars. The rooms are very nice and updated. Beds are comfortable and the housekeeping staff is very friendly. she even gave additional bottles of water upon request. The TV is not even flat screen, which is quite disappointing for the high rates of this hotel. But what I like is the walking distance to the airport, will not miss the plane. Very fast WiFi, great for business trips. Wish i have more time to try out the pool and other facilities.
Report this review
Shabana H. Groups United Kingdom, October 17, 2015
Great location if you need to be near the sirpott

location, staff, room size
8.7
I landed at 2am in the morning and this hotel was absolutely perfect. It is literally at the airport, it was super simple to check in, the staff were lovely, the room itself was clean and spacecious. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs convenience.
Report this review
Tiing J. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2015
comfort bed and big space in room

Room comfort and big enough, clean, facility is good
8.3
Room comfort and big enough, clean, facility is good. but the bath tube flow water rate is slow
Report this review
Lorelie A. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2015
convenience

service, convenience, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Emma M. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2015
Must provide a bidet beside the toilet seat.

Free fruits, best location, polite staff
8.7
It was comfy & good.
Report this review
Sijia L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2015
Standard dropped !!

Front desk staff very friendly, attend to your request,location convenient
7
Overall okay but the standard has dropped quite a bit from my previous stay less than a year ago. Front desk staff friendly and listens to your needs. Room was big and clean but condition not tip top. Might be in the old wing of the hotel. Handle to the curtain fell off, table lamp missing, bath robes not in place, and it took about an hour for a bucket of ice to reach our room.. Wasn't able to locate room service at all and we had to go to the 'bell boy' service to have our luggages collected from us to be sent to our room instead of them providing the service whilst seeing the amount of luggages we have
Report this review
Albert J. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2015
Excellent Service

Value for money, excellent customer service, and superior ambiance
9.7
Regal Airport Hotel is one of the best hotels I have experienced as a traveler. The rooms are quite clean and comfortable. The customer service is very excellent - the staff is all polite and friendly. Looking forward to another stay!
Report this review
Saguchi M. Groups Japan, August 18, 2015
Good

Location, Cleanlines, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Ching L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Good for shopping and transportation

Good location clean and comfortable
9
Near by airport...easy to airport and city
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5801 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08