Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5799 reviews

3457 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5799)
Sort by:
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2016
Aging hotel with a high price

Location
6.7
The room is ok but not new. Only 1 electrical connection available. Very expensive for the value
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Taiwan, February 2, 2016
Stop Over

Next To the airport; quick get away to check in flight ; no fuss
6
Met our basic requirements
Report this review
Su T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Location is the best

Location, location and location
8
Excellent location
Report this review
Arnold S. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2016
Excellent Stay

1. Part of airport complex
10
Report this review
Jeanne A. Families with young children Canada, January 30, 2016
Great Airport Hotel especially for transit purpose

location, convenient, cleanliness
8.7
It was great. I only stayed for 4 hours but the staff (Angus and Martin) already prepared the necessary paper work, so that I did not have to wait too long and after the long flight from Toronto (15 hours), we were able to get a good rest and freshened up to continue our journey to Perth, Australia. Thank you very much for the service. They upgraded us to a better room. Once again, thank you.
Report this review
Jenia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2016
Little disappointed

Bed was comfortable, view of the bay was beautiful, bell men were very helpful
7
I was a little disappointed from my last stay in March, checking in took over 30 min. I had problems w/the TV where I called house cleaning for new remote 2 to 3 times w/no answer, I called the front desk, same thing happened, then finally got a hold of someone and problem was resolved after over an hour. On a positive note, when I was checking in, the receptionist was very nice and upgraded my room and explained a few things I had questions on. The room was very cold as a cold front was in Hong Kong so I called for a heater and that was brought to my room.
Report this review
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2016
Long wait for both check in and checkout

Connected to airport.
8
Basically a monopoly. Only hotel to be connected to airport (2min walk). Room quality is solid but it is crowded for check-in and out (I checked out at 6:30am fyi)
Report this review
Munkhtulga G. Families with young children Mongolia, January 22, 2016
Comfort

Inside un airport
7.7
Good
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
One night sleep

Nver notice
7.7
Just sleep for a night to catch a early flight where arriving in late night. Never notice anything.
Report this review
William E. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2016
Over night layover

Bed, cleanliness, front desk staff
8.3
Excellent stay. I did find it a bit pricy for what we needed which was a place to sleep, shower and get back on the plane the next day
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3457 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08