My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3873 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3873)
Sort by:
Lei C. Couples Macau, April 19, 2014
Nice location

Clean convenient
8.7
Very convenient for early flight but no wifi in the room
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
good location over-priced

location location location
6.7
The Regal Airport Hotel has one thing in its favour - you can walk there from Terminal one in 10 minutes. Apart from that no reason to stay there. Its comfortable enough but is over-priced and charges extra for everything - internet in the room is very expensive and you only get 30 minutes in public areas, breakfast is very over-priced although there is a cheaper alternative for 10HKD. So stay there if you arrive late or need to leave early. Apart from that you can get much better value for your money in the city.
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
pleasant and very convenient

near airport, access to transportation, friendly staff
8.7
great
David M. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
i was very impressed with the quslity of ghis hote

room was beautiful, food was great, and thd staff were very nice and helpful.
10
I have traveled Asia for 35 years and this hotel is at the top of my list. The room was beautiful and it had all the amenities. Close to the airport within walking distance. Staff spoke excellent English and they were very nice. The good was very good with s good international selection. The price was great. I upgraded to the executive floor. The free breakfast was excellent and it included a 6 pm checkout time. It Also included the work out room, witch was very good. I would stay here over and over again
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
OK if you have an early morning flight

Connected to airport, Decent room, free shuttle to the mall
6.7
I read other reviews complaining that the rooms looked old, and I can understand the feeling. However, the room was large, and I felt that it was good enough because the room was very clean and well maintained. I would choose this hotel again given the lower price compared with other nearby airport hotels and the foot bridge connecting it to the airport. The Cantonese restaurant in the lobby was a major disappointment. It was the most expensive meal I ate in Hong Kong. Yet the service was awful and the food was salty. The forgot several of the dishes that and ordered and brought me food that should have gone to another table. The food at the food court at the nearby outlet mall was tastier and far cheaper.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
9
Great. I will be back
Judith V. Couples Netherlands, April 14, 2014
a hotel very close to the airport

location
7.3
The stay was not too bad. We took an upgrade, which included free use of the minibar. It was filled with only six cans (two beer, two cola light, two 7up). Too bad if you don drink alcohol or light products. The room was spacious, but the cleaning could be done better and I hope the room is scheduled for renovation. The water pipes made an incredible noise when you opened the tap in the bathroom, which would certainly woke us and our neighbours up during the night. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, but for dinner we opted for a lighter meal and took the A- menu. It seemed that the used the low quality beef and the fat in this dish which was covered with a sauce because half of the meat could not be swallowed or consisted just out of fat. All in all, for one night before you fly, it is not too bad but I expected more for the money.
Pok F. Business travelers Macau, April 11, 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9.3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Fui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Normal

centrally located
6.3
Ellen H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03