My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (800)
Sort by:
Sandra A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Efficient, lovely bed.

Easy access to airport. Helpful staff. Good English skills of staff.
8
For this price of hotel I do not expect to hear every sound of flushing, turning on of taps, shower water sound from, apparently every room around me. Very noisy and unpleasant. The lights would not go out next to the bathroom area and I had to call staff to deal with it when I was already undressed for bed. Staff came quickly but what did he do??? He reached up and manually unscrewed two light bulbs. That is not the proper method for turning off of lights. Internet was not free in the room. There was mould inside the fridge. Had I paid much less, I would not mention these issues, but at 1100 RMB I expect high standards.
Ho P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Comfortable, clean & spacious room

Clean, comfort, accessible to airport.
8.7
Very nice room. spacious and comfortable bed. Like the working desk with the iPod dock. If is not for the early flight I have, would like to stay longer.
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Overnight stay en route back home

It's part of the hotel complex, so you can walk with your bags. Staff speak good English. It offers a number of facilities, i.e. in-door and out-door pools, gym, sauna, steam room etc.
7.3
It was OK for what it was in terms of an overnight stay. The only thing I would say is that the out-door pool area is a bit grim with a few small palms dotted around and they could do a lot more with it to make it more attrative and representative of the tropical environment that is Hong Kong.
Marisa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, quiet, relaxing

Very clean, excellent room amenities, easy access to the airport
8
My stay is very relaxing & comfortable,I was able to sleep good in the comfortable soft bed. The room is in perfect condition, very cozy and it has everything I need. Though my stay is very short because I have to fly the next day,I found this hotel to be very good.I was able to eat in 1 of the restaurant(The China Coast Bar & Grill)since it's a very late dinner & the only 1 open @ the time of my arrival, it's good but too pricey.I can't comment on the pools, gym & other hotel amenities since I have not used them.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Airport Convinient

nice room great restaurants very little airplane noise
9.7
Very enjoyable. Hotel is a five minute through an enclosed walkway from the terminal.
Efigenia J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
perfect stay for transit travelers

location, rooms, food
8.3
It was a perfect stay. As transit passenger,I had a great time here. The room was so comfy that I was rested from my trip, Had a nice spa too. The buffet breakfast was perfect that you have a lot of choices. The perfect location of The hotel make you more comfortable that you don't have to worry about your flight.Internet was fast so you will be connected to the rest of The world.Indeed it was a great stay. Will come back next trip and will recommend to my friends.
Fredric F. Solo travelers Sweden, June 8, 2014
Ok

Close to Airport
6
Misery.
Darin C. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
7.3
Another good stay at the Regal Airport. Check in line was very long the evening I arrived, but they did have every check-in counter location filled by an employee to help move things along. This hotel is the only hotel connected to the airport, so can't beat the convenience. Rooms starting to get a little old looking but still clean.
Susan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Perfect stop over hotel

Close proximity to airport. Clean and well appointed room. Excellent members of Staff.
10
I was more than pleased with the location of the hotel to the airort. The room was clean and extremly comfortable. I did not eat at the hotel as I did not have sufficient dollars to purchase either dinner or breakfast. I would recommend anyone doing the trip I did to use this hotel for ease and comfort for a "stop-over".
Christopher A. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
hong kong hotel

close to airport good transport to hong kong good restauarants
8.3
Enjoyed my stop over have stayed there before and will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07