or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (965)
Sort by:
Damian T. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Good location, okay rooms

Location
6.7
It was okay. The location was great for a late arrival, able to walk to the hotel inside the whole time. Rooms need an update.
Becky R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
No free wi~fi!!!

pillows, tub
3
not amazing, was not impressed at how they nickel and dime you for every little thing
Derek L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
handicap assistance

Asked for wheelchair and luggage a assistance to airline terminal for check in. Didn't get any response.
7.7
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2015
Convenient for Stopover

Connected to HKG airport by walkway, superbly comfortable bed, friendly staff at reception
7.7
The Regal Airport Hotel was just what I needed. Staying at the hotel was fantastically convenient for a stopover in Hong Kong, as it is an easy walk from the arrival hall and has all the facilities/amenities required. After a long flight from North America, I especially appreciate the comfortable king sized bed in the room and the easy and quick check-in upon arrival. I will definitely stay there again when next at HKG Airport.
Dale A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
5 star airport hotel

central location, big room, great hot shower
8.7
excellent overall, I plan to stay there again
Logan S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
5 star is definitely overrated

nicely situated in the airport, nice staff, clean
7.3
The beds are small and hard. The whole room is small. They need to figure out what a 5 star hotel is really like for size and luxury.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
one night stopover.

location, room was very nice, location
9.3
Very good
Victoria H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
I have stayed in nicer budget hotels.

noon check-out, close to Disneyland, comfortable mattress
5.3
There needs to be more visible signs leading to this hotel when you exit the Arrivals hall. You don't really see a sign unless you know to approach Starbucks. The girl at the front desk was quite rude when I checked in. She insisted my stay was for 3 nights and I had to tell her a few times that I prepaid for 4 nights. She got a bad attitude and someone standing behind her noticed and had to tell her a joke in Chinese to make her laugh and lighten up. The room was nothing special, especially considering how expensive it was ($860 USD for 4 nights). I guess the expense was for the convenience of staying at the airport. I have stayed at similar accommodations for $60 a night. There were very few channels to watch on TV and none of them were interesting unless you just want to watch rerun world news. All the shopkeepers in the hotel are desperate to sell you their knick-knacks and pester you when you walk past. Housekeeping was pretty good and the beds were comfortable, but that's about it.
Anastasia J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
nice location

very near from airport, easy to find public transportation, also have shopping mall below the hotel
8.7
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
SECOND TIME AROUND.

Location, standard, staff
8.3
It was fine. This was the second time I have stayed here. I shall stay here whenever I fly Hong Kong= Amsterdam which is usually 4 times a year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06