Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
852 reviews

3458 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (852)
Sort by:
Jeanne A. Families with young children Canada, January 30, 2016
Great Airport Hotel especially for transit purpose

location, convenient, cleanliness
8.7
It was great. I only stayed for 4 hours but the staff (Angus and Martin) already prepared the necessary paper work, so that I did not have to wait too long and after the long flight from Toronto (15 hours), we were able to get a good rest and freshened up to continue our journey to Perth, Australia. Thank you very much for the service. They upgraded us to a better room. Once again, thank you.
Report this review
Munkhtulga G. Families with young children Mongolia, January 22, 2016
Comfort

Inside un airport
7.7
Good
Report this review
Jorgette A. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2016
Enjoyable amenities for all family members

A bridge away from the airport, enjoyable amenities, great staff!
10
I stayed there with my parents, sister and nephew for 3 nights. We opted for an airport hotel because my family went to HK ahead of me. It was convenient for us to be just around the airport vicinity because we arrive/leave on different dates. We felt no pressure in enjoying the hotel's amenities (gym/pool) every morning because there is a free shuttle to the Outlets at Tung Chung. If you miss the shuttle to Tung Chung, the S1 bus that pass every 10 minutes across the hotel can be an alternative, for only HKD 3.5 per adult. We also did not avail of the hotel breakfast because McDonalds is just at the HK Airport arrival area, which is a bridge away from the hotel. Fruits are also free if you use their sauna/pool/gym. Among the hotel staff, we were very much impressed with Ambassador William. He was very approachable, gracious and respectful. We received the "five-star" service from him.
Report this review
Dr Y. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2016
100/60

location, food, cleaniness
8.7
Report this review
Fiona J. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2016
Clean, adequate amenities for an overnight stay

Location, indoor swimming pool, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Location just right at the airport

Location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Man Y. Families with young children China, December 28, 2015
Good location

good location,just next to the airport,nice hotel staff
8.7
Report this review
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Rest after/before flight

Near to airport, transit to disney land
7.3
Report this review
Louie J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Great stay

Clean, friendly staff & value for money
10
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.
Report this review
Leonora B. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
mr

n/a
9
great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5801 reviews Next page
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Water BottledRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05