or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (327)
Sort by:
Xie P. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Good for those who need to get to airport quickly

Location, size, cleanliness
8.7
The quadruple room had a kitchenette and is big compared to usual Hong Kong hotels. Great for us as we had to rush to the airport in the morning, and the airport is just a few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Jim K. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great Hotel if you stay at the airport

Location, large rooms, quiet
8.7
We went to a concert at Asia-World Expo to see a concert so we wanted somewhere close to stay, the hotel was only one subway stop away. The room was clean, three beds for no extra charge. We were facing the runway and could not hear anything except the door slamming next to our room for some reason. The shower was strange because it only has half a door, the back half is open plus the hot and cold water are switched. I did get some water on the floor but it was okay. They had several restaurants including a nice steak house plus a walkway connects to the airport if you need a Starbucks or McDonald's fix. You need to unplug the TV and cable to charge your devices but who needs tv at night!
David W. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2014
Convenient to access the airport

Good location
7.3
They need to make improvement on the following services; 1. To make sure the water can running out of the bath tub when taking shower. 2. They charge WiFi service separately from the rent by HK140.00 per each line.It's not a regular way in compare with other hotels. 3. No drawn or closet in the room except there is a little one in the bath room.
Sau P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Hotel location linked to airport terminals,

Hotel within walking distance to airport terminals, no need for taxis especially if your flight leaves early hours of the morning. a few eating places for a quick snacks and a few shops.
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for a few hours before our next flight early next morning. It's a good hotel for transit to get a few hours rest and freshen up, but quite pricey. The room is spacious and comfortable, we wished we had more time to explore the surroundings. Perhaps on our next trip.
Lynne H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Handy for Airport but overpriced

Proximity to airport, Check out was very quick, Rooms were clean
7
Process of checking in & the actual stay were fine although the beds are too hard for my liking. Not having free wifi in the rooms is utterly ridiculous in this class of hotel.
Edawati M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
good and very convinient but very expensive

convinient
4.7
very good location and convinient but very expensive
Iok C. Families with older children Macau, February 18, 2014
Nothing special as I have to catch an early flight

Best hotel g
8
Chiew Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
convenient and comfortable

convenient near airport and public transporr
8
For a airport hotel, checkin and checkout is considered rather slow. However hotel is conveniently located at the airport so it was very convenient for my early flight. free Shuttle bus to tung chung was very helpful too, for the visit to the big buddha and shopping.
Lok W. Families with older children Macau, February 5, 2014
Airport Hotel

Adjacent to the airport, Good Customer Service & Efficient Check in
7.3
The location of the hotel is within walking distance to the airport, very convenient! The check in process was fast and the room was upgraded. The facilities and spaces in the bathroom is outdated. The size of TV is Okay and the beds are not bad. I hoped there might be an upgrade in all areas.
Yin Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Very big room

Walking distance to HK international airport.
8.3
It was a great stay. You should consider this hotel if you have a very early flight. It's walking distance to the airport. There is an indoor bridge that connect the hotel to the airport. It's only less than 10 mins walk. We tried the buffet at the hotel, and a lot of varieties of food were served. The quality was really good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07