or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert Bar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Izakaya Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm) Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Rouge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & Grill Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Aficionada Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single Beds Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled Water Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 1171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (424)
Sort by:
Brendan H. Families with older children Fiji, January 17, 2015
great location,good bar and food

location,great staff,nice rooms
7.3
location only 2 minutes walk from arrival gates,great for transitting passengers,nice vibrant bar,friendly staff
Stephen W. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Convenient but

Convenient convenient convenient
6.7
Good but temperature control of air con does not work
Rebecca M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
So disappointed! Will never come back again!

Near citygate outlet.
4.3
Not a pleasant experience. We occupied a family room for 4 but water, slippers and toiletries good for 3 persons only. No free internet connection or wifi inside the room. Requested for wifi and paid $Hk130 per day but was not clearly explained when we checked in that ..that is good for 1 device only. Overated . Will never come back again!
Manuela R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Regal Airport Hotel

Cleanliness, proximity to airport and amenities, room comfort
9
Excellent
Leecheng L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Very nice hotel

SPA, food, swimming pool
10
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
waliking distance to airport

clean . near and good location
8
yes i am facing problems all the rental i already paid to agoda but during check in they request me to provide then a credit card for a deposit during check out they say all in order but when i reach home they charge me again for the room rental
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
airport view

near station , sopping center
8
just stay for 8 hours nothing much to write
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
i keep coming back

airport accessibility. ambience. value for money
8
our 3rd time in this hotel. everytime we go to HK for a vacation, we spend the last 2 remaining nights in this hotel. right in time for our trip back home. no hassle going to the airport. we love the ambience. quiet.
Vera C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
beyond my expectation.clean&comfort.except xtrabed

clean.comfort.fast check in check out
5.7
clean.comfort.fast check in check out. bad signal.. wifi chargeable. bad xtrabed
Sonia E. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Too expensive

It is a good hotel but it is too expensive for what it offers
8
It was okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Cafe & Dessert BarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Airport IzakayaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Run of House day room (09:00 am to 06:00 pm)Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Airport HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RougeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - China Coast Bar & GrillRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AficionadaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Queen Bed and 1 Single BedRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled WaterRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08