or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Court Hotel Beijing

23 Xi Da Wang Road, Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China 100022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Plaza Royale Hotel
Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Reception Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/Lounge Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/Lounge Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room
Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Swimming Pool Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Jing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
it was very convenient for me to get to the airpor

location, price, distance to the airport
6.3
overall the price is fine and it's very convenient for anyone who needs to get the airport in early morning
Meng C. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2013
nice

room, check-in and claniness
6.7
Well...convenient, easy, comfort and many more easy access to taxi...good room. But wireless internet is not available in the room which make the access to internet weak. even through the cable it is also very weak. the room cleaner is friendly and helpful. Should be stayable and will be back again when visiting BeiJing.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable, no noise disturbance.

Value for money
9
The room was generally good except the lightings were inadequent.
Yuliang J. Business travelers China, July 1, 2013
worth the money

service, well-equipped & good price
7
it's ok. the wifi service is not good at all, you cannot connect to the network via wireless wifi, and there is no wired port available.
Quynh H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2013
Definately not recommended for non speaking Chines

None at all
3
Very limited English speaking,impossible to get any help from any of front desk staff ,I stay at this hotel according Agoda recommended but very unsatisfy with the service .One morning I come in hotel cafeteria for coffee but because of lacking communication they insisted I have to pay for the Buffet Breakfast which I did not have anything else other than coffee ,they made me sign the bill before allow me to walk out the door .Due to my business company driver has arrived to pick me up ,I had to signed the bill and did written on the bill as"very bad ,service ,breakfast not worth for the money charged" After my stay I explained the situation to the front desk manager Mr.TOBY WANG ,he refused to reversed the charge and advised me I should tear up the bill and leave it to the staff at the cafeteria on that day .Such a uncivilized action! Very rude suggestion which I am not custom to that .
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
The chinese style cannot manage 5 star hotel

No English Speaker
2
No English Speaker and Chinese standard service no smile etc
Bakhtiar R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good choice

large room, clem good price
7.3
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
This day No Problem

No English Speaker
4.7
No English Speaker , The receptionist is not good for language skill
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Castle Hotel

Castle and Cheap
4
The hotel is cheap for rich people but for poor people is expensive
Kit S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
not up to 5 stars hotel standard

large room, good arrangement In earlier check In
6
The room was large but no upkeep and refurbishment with old broken furnitures, few front desk receptionists were very inattentive, no texi arrive at front door poor concierge services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Court Hotel Beijing BeijingRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/LoungeRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/LoungeRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Swimming PoolRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Court Hotel Beijing, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A03