Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Court Hotel Beijing

23 Xi Da Wang Road, Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China 100022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Plaza Royale Hotel
Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Reception Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/Lounge Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/Lounge Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room
Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Swimming Pool Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Sasha S. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Overall experience decent, will go again.

Big bed, clean and big room
6.3
At the start wasn't too good because there was no wifi, in room safe and lights wasn't working, hole in bathroom. But after complaining they changed my room which wasn't pretty decent. Will go again.
Jan E. Couples Denmark, June 10, 2013
Certainly not a five star hotel - only 2 or 3 star

no best things to mention
4.3
3 nights stay and when we arrived I wished it we had booked one night only.
Jacquelin G. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
Clean, but not a great location

Clean, quiet, friendly
7.3
I always have a good stay here but they forgot to return my security deposit to me via credit card. I got it back after I emailed the manager.
Jacquelin G. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Clean and luxurious

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8
Excellent. I've stayed here many times and I'm never dissapointed
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, June 4, 2013
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.

clear room, friendly staff, and internet.
8
it is good hotel, friendly people, and good food, good customer service.
Jacquelin G. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
I will only stay in this hotel when I come beijing

Value for money, cheap, elegant
8.7
Ernesto M. Solo travelers Brazil, June 3, 2013
Good for an overnight

garden view
4.3
Hotel is not Howard Johnson international chain and rather a Chinese Style Hotel with beautiful gardens but local staff and amenities.
Stephen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
not the best

the first impression
4.7
The bed room was a decent size but unfortunately the internet was poor in the room with the cable and in the lobby very weak I could not get the tv to work it was so old I requested some help but not 1 member of staff arrived the shower was great apart from flooding the bathroom needs sealing and no coffee or milk sugar in the room and finally the light would not go out next to the bathroom I would rate this hotel only 3 star not 5
Bate-Erdene B. Couples Mongolia, May 31, 2013
nice big room, quiet area,

nice big room, quiet area,
7.3
nice big room, quiet area, but come to staff performance as usual chinese....
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2013
it was very good time to stay there friendly staf

food , friendly staff and easy access to city and air port.
6.3
comforable room, and easy to access to city, good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Court Hotel Beijing BeijingRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/LoungeRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/LoungeRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Swimming PoolRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Court Hotel Beijing, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C02