Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Court Hotel Beijing

23 Xi Da Wang Road, Chaoyang District, CBD, Beijing, China 100022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Plaza Royale Hotel
Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Reception Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/Lounge Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/Lounge Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room
Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Exterior Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Swimming Pool Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room Regal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Nancy M. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2013
Left after 3 hours

Good location, getting my money back.... That's it
5
The regal court is NOT a five star hotel. The gym advertised with their hotel was not available as it is under construction. I live in Beijng so luckily, I had the option to leave the hotel and stay else where. The price is too good to be true becaus it is. I didn't even look at the pool or other amenities once I saw the gym had been falsely advertised. Staff were not overly friendly even before I asked for my money back. Their language skills are not sufficient to deal with issues. Stay elsewhere if you want comfort.
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
I would summarize my stay at this hotel as excelle

1. Location, 2 Price, HBO HD TV
9.7
My stay was Excellent. I noticed that the price through Agoda ia about 8% of the price that the hotel advertises for. I usually stay at the duplex suite. a townhouse hotel room 5 star hotel in the central business district of Beijing.
Yenny Y. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
No ac and musty

Decent price, clean, good location
5.3
During our stay, the ac wasn't available. The room is fairly large. But it's old and musty. the carpet was worn. Need renovation....
Mpho M. Business travelers South Africa, September 24, 2013
It was awesome!

The helpful and friendly staff, the most beautiful garden, the lovely swimming pool and the gyming facilities.
8.3
I really loved staying at the Regal Court Hotel. However my wishes are for the management to do something with the flooring. The carpet are filthy and stained. It could be one of the nicest hotel with ceramic tiles as they are easy to clean. The other issue is the language, there are very few employees who can communicate in English. Beijing has a great number of tourists from all over the world visiting the city. I am willing to teach their employees basic English communication.
Benjamin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Normal Chinese Hotel, not near to Metro

Cant think of any!
5.7
bog standard Chinese hotel, nothing to smile about, not near to metro - not many shops and rest nearby.
Hui J. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
A Very Decent Hotel

Location, Garden view, Transportation
7.3
Kevin P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Price location
8
Staff is helpful.
Denny P. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Large size room, clean hotel, fabulous hotel

Interior, exterior, large room
8.3
The design of hotel is fabulous, beautiful, ang high on art. The room was large and clean, but the staff performance need increase the friendly factor. The locatios is great. Near the local restaurant. Near the taxi stop.
Kwanchanok N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
Quiet and Clean but far from tourist attraction

Quiet, Clean and friendly staff
6
Hon S. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Clean, big and nice

Clean, Big and convenient
6
Great internet connection and it is great to have your stay at value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Court Hotel Beijing BeijingRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/LoungeRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Pub/LoungeRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - ExteriorRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Swimming PoolRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Court Hotel Beijing, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C02