or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Function Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Private Party Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Function Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Standard Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Outlook Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Standard Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Superior Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Regal Court Cafe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Entrance Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Function Room
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Breakfast Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Van
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Janarthanam A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6.7
Yik Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2.7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Shopping Tip: no comment.
Darren H. Couples July 22, 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5.7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9.3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6.7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6.3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel OutlookRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Function Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Private PartyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Function Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Standard RoomRegal Court Hotel Kuching - OutlookRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Standard RoomRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Superior RoomRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Regal Court CafeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EntranceRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Function Room Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet BreakfastRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Van


AS-AGWEB-3B02