My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Executive Suites Hotel

No. 307 Fu-Shing N. Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Reception Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Single Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Single Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Double Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Double
Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Twin Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Twin Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Triple Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Triple Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Reception Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
clean room nice location reasonable price

good location clean room nearby mrt station
6
regal executive suites hotel is located nearby zhongshan guozhong mrt station about 3-5 mins walk also very close to songshan airport. a lot of restaurants right next to the hotel included different countries cuisines and Taiwanese local food. airport bus stop just about 3 mins walk. the room is clean and quite big in size.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
nice location

nice location reasonable price close to mrt station
6.3
regal executive suites hotel is located nearby zhongshan guozhong mrt station about 3-5 mins walk also very close to songshan airport. a lot of restaurants right next to the hotel included different countries cuisines and Taiwanese local food. airport bus stop just about 3 mins walk. the room is clean and quite big in size.
Haidee U. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, big room and near MRT
6.7
thumbs up ( friendly staff, big and clean room,near MRT and restaurants)
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
clean room nice location reasonable price

clean room nice location reasonable price
6
regal executive suites hotel is located nearby zhongshan guozhong mrt station about 3-5 mins walk also very close to songshan airport. a lot of restaurants right next to the hotel included different countries cuisines and Taiwanese local food. airport bus stop just about 3 mins walk. the room is clean and quite big in size.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
good location

good location clean room nearby mrt station
6.3
regal executive suites hotel is located nearby zhongshan guozhong mrt station about 3-5 mins walk also very close to songshan airport. a lot of restaurants right next to the hotel included different countries cuisines and Taiwanese local food. airport bus stop just about 3 mins walk. the room is clean and quite big in size.
Mark M. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
Too far from the airport!

Comfortable bed - spacious and clean
7
It was too far from the airport and the shower had no curtain and the internet was too complicated.
Chen L. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Disappointing and a little suffering

Good location and affordable price
6.3
Terrible moldy smell, maybe from the old carpet or sofa. Couldn't even breath well in the 1st few days. Btw, the location of this hotel is good! 5 mins walk to the nearest MRT station.
Huey H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
disappointing

Easy access to public transport, fair price, friendly
5.3
It was rather disappointing that the first day the hotel claim that no more deluxe room available for us even though we have booked that for 2 nights and only change back for us for the 2nd day.
Johnny R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
It was a nice hotel and had a comfortable room.

The staff was friendly, it had a nice location, and the room was clean.
7
The overall experience was good, staff was friendly and it was centrally located to many places in and around Taipei.
Elliot F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
OK

Bed, Linen, Shower
6.3
Initially I was taken aback by the owners temperament. I arrived at around 3:00 in the morning and the night manager gave me a poor room on the 2nd floor with a small window to the lobby. I awoke to noise and was then forced to "check out" of the room at 12:00 and wait until 2:00pm when another room would be ready. The owner who was visibly upset because I was allowed to sleep in the hotel a night earlier then my voucher. I told her that I was going to pay for it and she ended up charging me about 25% more then the rates on my voucher. I explained that she would be saving the commission she paid Agoda for that night and she shouldn't charge more then what Agoda was charging. While she was adamant about the price, she did reduce it somewhat for a cash payment. Still, it was about 20% over the rate I paid (with a credit card) for the next three days. The new room 302 was much nicer. It had a large window to the street and the MRT right outside is very quiet. I thoroughly checked for bed bugs but there aren't any. The bed, linen, furniture, bathtub and fixtures are all high quality. The refrigerator was useful and the internet (I used a cable) worked well most of the time. The location is near some decent vegetarian restaurants and this was important to me. On subsequent days, the owner was much more cordial, but I can't forgive her for my treatment when I first arrived.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - BallroomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - SingleRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - SingleRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - DoubleRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - DoubleRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - TwinRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - TwinRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - DeluxeRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - DeluxeRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - TripleRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - TripleRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - ReceptionRegal Executive Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Executive Suites Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07