Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2606 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Mas N. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Very comfortable, very value for money!

Location, cleanliness, fast wifi
9.3
Jia E. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good

Good Location
8
It was good and comfortable. Location was very convenient.
Soenato K. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Fascinating trips

Friendly staff, clean room n toilet
8.3
During my stayed at Regal Hongkong Hotel, me and my wife were happy and feel like home.. Friendly staff which i beleived was Emily, so generous and sincerity in explaining my questions.. Will come back again with my family one days.....
Patricio M. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
Was a great and lovely stayed

Location,near shopping area,food
8.7
Was having a good and great time,love to stay again.one of my favorite hotel.....
Henry S. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Not very satisfied

Close to times square, many local restaurant
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel a bit old but clean
Fiona L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
It's all about the location and comfort

Location, size, comfort
8.3
We stayed in a triple room and i was surprised that it was roomy and not squeezy for the 3 of us! Toilet was of a good size, had a bath tub which we didn't use and a separate shower area. It was located 7 mins from the Causeway Bay MRT. Those coming from the airport can take bus A11 and alight at the 14th stop. Cross the traffic light and you are right in front of Regal. Much more convenient and cheaper than taking the airport express. Lots of food options and a great place to drop off your shopping and take a breather before continuing the shopping frenzy!
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Convenient location in the heart of CWB

Locaton, food, convenience
8.3
Everything fine. Can get a bit hectic at times, but staff seem able to cope.
Veronica O. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Not Bad

location, executive room, price
7.3
Best rate in Causeway Bay, better than Park Lane and the overpriced Excelsior in the same area. Hotel décor is China meets Italy, but the executive room is not bad at all. Check in at 31st floor away from the madding crowd. Breakfast is adequate but the view makes up for it. Better have congee a few blocks down at Sugar Street, Ocean Seafood. Ground Floor houses Din Tai Fung and second floor has Fu Sing. Will consider staying here again.
Book C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice Room for the Executive floor

Helpful staff, airport shuttle available and high speed internet
6.3
The hotel is walking distance from the MRT station. Some of the facilities in the room looks old. The room was clean with nice bed. It is close to various shopping centres. The hotel provided the airport shuttle FOC.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
perfect for purpose

location, style, comfortable
9.3
perfect and would not hesitate to stay in future trips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01