or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Yosi P. Groups Indonesia, March 03, 2014
good location and clean hotel

location close to shopping area, close to public transportation and clean hotel
3.7
The room was normaly size and clean bathroom, the location near to public transportation likes mtr station, bus station, tram station and bus to airport A11/N11. I'm very satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Ho F. Couples Singapore, March 03, 2014
Terrible hotel to stay

I did not like my staying experience
4
The room I had was old and the curtains did not function properly. The aircon was cold and good but the overall condition of the room was old and terrible. The lobby was cramped with Chinese tourists and it took a long time to know we could use the private check-in service at the club floor. It was a messy and terrible affair staying at Regal. I will not go back there anymore.
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, March 02, 2014
Close to restaurants and shopping areas

Clean room, express checkout service, I got upgraded last time
7.3
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, March 02, 2014
Nice 5 stars hotel, gd service

good staff, locate in city center, very convenience
7
The hotel is nice, clean and have good service, very convenience and close to shopping malls, however the size of the room is quite small
Wenti W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 01, 2014
nice experience

city hotel, friendly staff, fun
6.7
it's my first time stay in this hotel and when I first time arrived, I feel that I will enjoy to stay and it's true... I feel happy and enjoy this hotel. next time I come again to Hongkong, I will stay in this hotel again
Evon S. Couples Singapore, March 01, 2014
we're very pleased with the hotel

spacious room, good condition, centrally located
8.3
Our stay at Regal was very pleasant. We booked the room when there was a 50% flash deal and consider it cheap for the location. Exit F at Causeway Bay and walk down Yee Wo Street takes you to the hotel in 5 mins. However, checking in early is almost impossible. We tried several times before they gave us the key at 1.15pm. The room is spacious, nice and in a very good condition, especially with the orange lights lited. There is a bathtub and music available in the toilet. The only bad thing was probably the pillows - which are too soft to rest our heads. Otherwise, we really have nothing to complain about!
Eva L. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
It was a nice stay

Good location, nice room, good food
8
It was awesome, will come back definitely. We had so much fun and the room was comfortable which is the most important for family travelling together.
Kylie N. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Nice and sure to visit again

Location, value for money, nice amenities
7.3
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Great convenient hotel

Convenience, Price, Comfort of Rooms
8
Eva L. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
It was awesome

Location, breakfast, nice room
8.3
It was fabulous and we liked the room, very happy with the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05