Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2653 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2653)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Canada, April 3, 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8.7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, April 3, 2014
Really good

Service
10
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4.7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Brent B. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Very pleasant hotel, buffet not so good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7.3
The hotel itself was perfectly located close to the Hong Kong stadium as we were there for the 7's, the rooms are nice and the concierge staff are friendly. The dinner buffet was overpriced for what is was and gave my wife a mild case of food poisoning, when we complained to the desk as checkout the next morning they made no effort to offer anything and just said "OK".
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
convient and comfortabe hotel.

good location, reasonable pricing and comfortable rooms.
7.3
Good and enjoyable.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
GREAT HOTEL FOR PRICE IN CENTRAL LOCATION WITH FRI

QUALITY OF ROOMS, GREAT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9.3
STAY WAS GOOD AND ENJOYABLE AND WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. SOME CARPETS AND CURTAINS PERHAPS COULD DO TO BE REPLACED BUT OVERALL VERY GOOD VALUE FOR 5* HOTEL WITH EXECUTIVE FLOOR ROOM AND BENIFITS
Lilian S. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
very accessible and very convenient to shopping

convenient, nice room, yummy breakfast
8
it was great the hotel is very accessible to shopping area it is centrally located and they serve very good breakfast
Erwin B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
good location

location, big room, location
7.3
We enjoy our stay at regal hongkong especially the location is great.
Lilian S. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2014
very close to shopping places very accessible

location great breakfast nice
8.3
the hotel has a very nice location it is near sogo, times square and other shopping malls they serve very good breakfast and very accessible to airport
Boon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant and conveniently located.

Comfort, luxury and location
8
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Location of hotel was great, within walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR and the shopping areas. My stay would have been better if the front desk staff could be more cheerful and if there were more entertaining English progs and channels on tv. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07