Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3130 reviews

1896 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3130)
Sort by:
Boonchoke S. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
Small waiting area Lobby, Slow check-in

Room size, Clean and tidy, Good location
7.3
Nice room and clean, provide good service and convenient location but Friday checking in we experinced was very slow, we didn't get the rooms until 5 PM which was bad
Report this review
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
good location

value for money, warm service, big room
8
Report this review
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
nice place

value for money, warm service, big room
8
Report this review
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Location

Location, grandiose, big room
7.7
Generally good but the hotel needs refurbishing
Report this review
Cheryl D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Regal overrated

location, staff, location
6.7
My major complaint was the lack of electrical plugs to charge electronics. The lobby was clean and attractive, but my room REALLY needed updating. The carpet was frayed, the bathroom was in need of an overhaul ... just not worthy of 5-stars at all.
Report this review
Frank H. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2015
Reasonable hotel at a good location

Location, Location, Location
7
There's a strong smell at the lobby towards the restaurant Ding Tai Fong... It's so strong it became hard to breath. Very irritating...
Report this review
Gongquan W. Business travelers China, February 28, 2015
nice location

location X3
8
good location, a little bit old, but convenient
Report this review
Alma A. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2015
Spacious rooms + good location

The rooms were pretty spacious for HKG hotel standards. The location was pretty good, close to shopping areas, dining places (don tai fung was right beside the hotel) and the housekeeping was fast.
7.7
It was good and we'd consider staying at this hotel again in the future. The hotel was situated walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR, SOGO mall, Ikea, even the Michelin star resto Din Tai Fung was right beside it.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Miserable club lounge

Cleanliness
7
Overall rate of services good except that when we have club lounge access for breakfast and if we decided to have the latter at the cafe it is chargeable this is not what we had experienced in other 5 star hotels that we had stayed. Also, the free cocktail during happy hour has not much to eat and little to drink. Paid for club facilities & yet not even complimentary use of PC for basic emails and online check-in! We paid extra for club lounge facilities is because we expect better food varieties & quality and better service beside privacy. But we only received privacy and nothing else. Very disappointed.
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Not a Bad Choose

Good Location
6.3
Good location
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1896 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08