Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3172 reviews

1932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7.7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8.3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7.3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Kenneth D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7.3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
good location, and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, location and excellent customer service
9.7
Liew S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great location

Great location, spacious rooms, very near food and shopping
8
Pak S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Value for money

Location,food,staff
9
Carter A. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent Value for Money 5 star Hotel

Good Service, Excellent Location, Clean & Comfy Room
10
I had a very relaxing stay at Regal Hotel. The room was superb and well kept. It was a great way to relax after a tiring day at the trade fair. They also have a free coffee pod machine in their room which was really good! I would recommend the two restaurants with michellin rated stars near the hotel secondary entrance!
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1932 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event IRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event IIRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Topform GymnasiumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01