Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3130 reviews

1896 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3130)
Sort by:
Louie G. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
great value hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, Customer Service and Value for Money
8.3
Our 3 nights stay at the Regal Hong Kong Hotel was really a good deal. Hotel is in a nice location within Causeway Bay and is about 3-5 minutes away (leisurely walk) from the nearest MTR Station. Lots of good places to eat and shop. The room though a bit dated is spacious and well kept. Food choices in the breakfast buffet though repetitive are sufficient, tasty and filling. Kudos to excellent service delivered by JANICE of the Housekeeping Department. She speaks very little English but her service is top notch and sincere. ROBERT of Cafe Rivoli is also very cheerful and accommodating. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again.
Report this review
Amancio M. Couples Macau, February 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

location
6.7
Spend 1st day of chinese New year in this hotel. There was a fair and activities near the hotel. It was very nice
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
An older hotel but good value for money

staff performance big rooms (for Hong Kong)
8.3
I stayed on the club floor. The hotel is older and I would say more a 4 than 5 star but worked very well for me as a base for a business trip in Hong Kong. I don't mind the older style given the location, room size and style and will be looking to stay here again.
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
soiled floor on toilet , soiled sofa chair,

good location, good Resterant.
6.3
Report this review
Grant P. Groups Australia, February 15, 2015
Great place for money spent

Location is good, very clean and service is sensational
9
Very nice
Report this review
Chris K. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Good value and location

fast friendly service
8
Report this review
Puihang H. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
reanable

close to shopping area,close to resturant
8
great location,but not enough staff in lobby for check in and check out
Report this review
Geng L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Very good

Good location, best food, clear.
8.7
Service is very good.
Report this review
Sau S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
location good and convenient, around shopping area

bed is comfortable, bit harder, good for backpain traveller. exec lounge serves good coffee until 10pm. staffs are friendly.
3.7
Yes
Report this review
David H. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Best value for money stay in Hong Kong

the location is good, service and amenities are great.
9
The stay in Regal Hong Kong is great. We were staying in the executive level and the staff were fantastic. They remembered what we required and always strived to help in any way that will make our stay confortable. The MTR and Sogo is within 5 mins walk so it's very convenient going about. Will definitely stay here the next time.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1896 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07