My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Ng J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Nice and clean!

Location is good!
8
Very good! Suitable for couple stay as romantic and location is goof and convenient!
Daniel O. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2014
Location, Clean Rooms

Close to shopping areas, Clean Rooms, Fast internet
9.3
We had a great stay in Regal Hongkong Hotel. The location was great. The tram is easily accessible. Check-in, check-out was okay depending on peak hours. All we requested were provided to us. The price we bought was super-low when it was offered at 50% discount. Clean rooms and they provide free bottled water daily.
Malcolm C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Only the location is good for this hotel being

Location as it is very close to the sogo in causeway bay
4.3
It was just okay, nothing really stands out. I did not get a receipt for my stay and I thought that was strange
Li K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
comfortable

location, food, factilities
9
Good
Stella K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
The room is big and the hotel centrally located

The nice location, big room size, easy public access
6.3
it's nice to stay at this hotel so we can go shopping until late at night.
Crawford J. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
A good experience and would be happy to stay there

Location
7.7
The regal hotel was clean, comfortable and well located. The staff were friendly and helpful
Franky F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
The hotel is centralized to anywhere

Clean, centralized, old building
6.7
The service is a bit unpleasant coz when I arrived there, the family room that I order did not show the same as in the picture in Agoda. And another thing was their bed in the family room was not a real king size as I requested. It was a two single bed that they join it together. I had to argued with the staff in the check in counter to get what I had ordered.
Khean C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2014
shopping,restuarants, family time

location near to shopping outlets,attentive and efficient staff, convenience to public transport
8.7
overall very good, clean and comfortable room, caring housekeeping. only setback is very slow and weak internet services in room
Haze L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Location, attentive staff, big room
7.3
I had a comfortable stay although the hotel is a bit old. The room is considered big as compared to 5 other hotels I've stayed in Hongkong. I would say money is well spent. Location is great, walking distance to public transport and shopping malls nearby. There's numerous restaurants and eateries around. Overall, it's quite a good stay. One thing I have to mention is that they didn't have the room ready at the stipulated check in time, i think i waited for another hour. Whether it was a Saturday or a weekday, I felt that the room has to be ready by 2pm. Considering I took a super early flight at 6.30am, and only slept around 2hours, I would wished that my room was ready.
Boon L. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2014
centrally located hotel. Near to shopping centres

location, cleaniness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03