or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Adisorn W. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
it was nice to stay at regal, not much expensive

Good location, good price with agoda, next to shopping and station
9
it was nice to stay at regal, staff are friendly with inexpensive and stay at good location with transport and shopping
Ben R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Centrally located hotel but condition a bit old

Location, scenic view from rooftop swimming pool and airport shuttle at doorstep of hotel
6
Centrally located hotel to major shopping complexes such as Sogo and Hysan and also very near to eateries that serves good local Hong Kong food. Unfortunately hotel is a bit old and amenities and conditions in rooms can be improved to make it more contemporary.
Ben R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Superb Location, friendly staff and free internet
6.7
Very centrally located hotel close to major shopping attractions at causeway bay for example sogo and hysan. Also very close to many eateries that serves good food. Airport shuttle serves this hotel. Highly recommended for business travellers and also for family with children as dont have to walk too far to major attractions and eateries. Will definitely look up this hotel when next in Hong Kong.
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
good location but old

city center, clean, old decoration
8
it is located in causeway bay, one of the best shopping district in hong kong. lot of good restaurant near to the hotel,but the hotel need to renew, old modern design.
Esther D. Business travelers Canada, January 16, 2014
my stay was great and I love it.

easy access, convenient and large room
9
Ng J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Nice and clean!

Location is good!
8
Very good! Suitable for couple stay as romantic and location is goof and convenient!
Daniel O. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2014
Location, Clean Rooms

Close to shopping areas, Clean Rooms, Fast internet
9.3
We had a great stay in Regal Hongkong Hotel. The location was great. The tram is easily accessible. Check-in, check-out was okay depending on peak hours. All we requested were provided to us. The price we bought was super-low when it was offered at 50% discount. Clean rooms and they provide free bottled water daily.
Malcolm C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Only the location is good for this hotel being

Location as it is very close to the sogo in causeway bay
4.3
It was just okay, nothing really stands out. I did not get a receipt for my stay and I thought that was strange
Li K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
comfortable

location, food, factilities
9
Good
Stella K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
The room is big and the hotel centrally located

The nice location, big room size, easy public access
6.3
it's nice to stay at this hotel so we can go shopping until late at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05