or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2612 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Chow W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Near centre shopping

Near centre shopping
8
Near centre shopping, with many difference food and restruant.
Chow W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Near centre shopping

Near centre shopping, with many difference food and restruant
8
Near centre shopping, with many difference food and restruants.
Pia A. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Location is key

location, room size
6
We have stayed in this hotel before and because of the relatively big rooms (compared to other HK hotels) and the location, it is our go to hotel when we are in HK. My sisters and I brought our kids and the size of the room and bathroom was adequate for a family of four. It is a bit old and you can see from the bedsheets and towels that they have been used a lot. Our bed sheets even had holes maybe from the number of times it has been washed. But the room and bathrooms were clean, internet was free and fast and because it was in a central location, it has definitely made our HK vacation hassle free.
Sukri S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Friendly staff but long check in queue

Shopping area, restaurant area, taxi stop.
8.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Regal Causewaybay. Both stay is very pleasure, they have friendly staff (especially in concierge). You can also find cab easily in early morning (if u have to catch a morning flight). In the next building is an office building (I think) but there are 2 famous restaurant: Din Tai Fung (famous of its xiao long bao or dumpling) and Shark fin ...(something) I forgot the name. It is ranked in Michelin star, it is in the 2nd floor. The next thing I like staying here is that, they have perfect location for you who's going for shopping, very near to the shopping area. BUT, the first & 2nd time I came to the hotel they always have long queue check in & my key card is not available during check in yet.
Royke A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
The stays was good. The weather was nice also.

1. Near public transport
7.3
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
nice room

nice room design
7
hv a great stay with nice design room full of mirrors location quite near to mtr n good foods n shoppings around
Lucy L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Old hotel with big rooms - clean bathroom

The hotel is a but old - design during the 80's but they maintained the cleanliness of the bathroom. The size of the room is big which really good for kids to play around . Location is central
8
Just so-so . It's an old hotel - but maintained well.
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Too short

Good location, close to MTR, Clean
6.7
I only stayed one night because my trip was cut short. It was New Year's Eve, so very busy in the lobby when I arrived. The room was clean and spacious. One of the lights next to the bed didn't work, and the room was cold. I couldn't get the heater to work. The controls for the room were dated and worn. I didn't bother to complain because I was leaving early the next morning anyway. I would have called for service if I were staying longer.
Ivana W. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant

location, clean room, near mtr
7
our stay at regal was okay. the location is good, near to everything and only walking distance to sogo and restaurants in causeway bay. room was quite spacious and clean.
Rene C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Affordable, clean, luxurious
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. However, there were some issues with checking in. The room I reserved was not given to us during our 1st night. It was only during our 2nd night was the actual room I paid for was given. According to staff members, they had overbooking. Also, we waited for a long time before we were able to check in. Overall, though, our stay was enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06