My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Gilbert S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
The hotel is very near city

Near city
7
The hotel is quite standard, with the advantages on location make this hotel one of the best in Causeway Bay area
Pohching L. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
centrally located to amenities.

location, spacious room and good sound insulation.
6.3
lucky for uper saver rate otherwise overpriced as hotel needs upgrading. tv reception was poor n insufficient wardrobe space. our request for non-smoking twin room was not available and given double instead. we were also unfairly for 3rd device internet usage although wifi was stated free upon check-in. we didn't encounter this problem in other hotels we stayed in where free internet was inclusive. business center charge for 2 pages boarding pass print out was hkd20!!!
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
almost perfect

good location, value for money, very efficient executive club staff
8.3
We had a VERY pleasant stay in Regal Hong Kong. Worth paying the extra bucks for the Executive rooms which spares you away from the hustle and bustle of other tourists hogging (checking in, rushing for breakfast, etc) the hotel. Check in for Executive rooms are up on the peaceful 31st floor and greeted by awesome English speaking staff like Helen. Rooms are not as spacious (but hey that's HK for you) and about 5mins walking distance from CWB MTR. Once you are down, its a shoppers' heaven with Sogo, Times Sq, Hysan shopping centres etc. One minus point, though, the breakfast on 31st floor could have had a bit more varieties and cater to the various diets (such as vegetarian and halal). overall, awesome place.
Jaya R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
standard experience, but fit the budget.

clean room. easy access to public transport. near shopping area.
6.7
Will try different hotel for my next trip. It was a just nice hotel. Nothing impressed me.
Arlene A. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Fun , happy

Clean , big room , with wifi free
6.7
We have a good time , room is clean , staff are polite , when we arrived room is ready for us , the best thing is wifi is free
Sui S. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
nice and convenience

location, cleaness, service
8
it is a nice hotel with good services, convenience transportation and centrally location. reasonable price. overall very good.
Sui S. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
small, but nice n convenience, good service

centrally location, clean, good service
8
good service, centrally location with convenient transportation, good for shopping n night life
Dyah P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
I like Regal HK offers me free shuttle & nice room

Great Location, Nice Room and Friendly Staff
8
With free shuttle from the airport, after midnight flight, I can have enjoyable morning trip to hotel with wifi inside the car. Free refreshment also boost up myself , even if I could not early check in. High ceiling and the room is nice. The bathroom can be better, in my opinion. Friendly staff also gives different HK moment for me.
Cherry A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Reasonably priced 5 star hotel

price, comfort, accessibility
7.3
I have been staying at Regal HongKong Hotel in my past visits to HK because the hotel is reasonably priced and has clean and comfortable rooms. I also like that fact that it is near major shopping malls in CWB and walking distance to the Causeway Bay MTR station.
Rita K. Business travelers China, December 21, 2013
Regal HongKong Hote

the room was smelly
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04