My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2425 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2425)
Sort by:
Sarita R. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
Very good hotel, convenient location

Spacious comfortable room, good location, good view
8.7
Loved my stay at Regal Hong kong. Location is good with easy access to mtr, shopping centres and and good restaurants including a couple of indian restaurants. The executive suite was nicely furnished and well-equipped. Would like to stay here again
Eng T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
nice hotel

nice coffee maker
7
Yulia L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
its a great hotel with a freshly smell hotel.

have airport express stop exactly beside the door, near to MRT, bus station, walking distance to SOGO
9
It was a nice stay with the flash deal price. Quite fortunate to have chance knowing this luxury hotel.
Ping H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
GOOD

clean, Convenient,good service
10
Sandra Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
disappointed, should rate 3-star hotel

none
3
internet is not free if you add 3rd devices. as a business traveller, we all have more than 2 devices, smart phone, tablet pc and computer. if i would have known this, i will not even consider to choose this hotel. the room smells, dark and everything is old. i would rate it no more than 3-star hotel.
Swee T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
The hotel is strategically located near shopping

Hotel is strategically located very near the main shopping area of Causeway Bay and Times Square, with lots of restaurants and cafe nearby, and free wifi
7
Hotel staff and housekeeping staff are friendly and accommodating. Room is reasonable in size and clean except Queen sized bed is by joining of two single beds together which should not be the case! Breakfast spread is limited and is considered expensive for the quality, and would be better eating out if breakfast is not included in the room charge. MTR is nearby and other public transport are easily accessible.
Andreas M. Business travelers Switzerland, October 14, 2013
great stay in a great hotel

View, service, kind staff
8.7
It was as always a very nice stay in a Regal hotel in Hongkong. we had an extraordinary view. the shuttle service from and to the airport works fine. all staff was very kind and the services as Laundry was very fast.
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Just okay

Close to the shopping centres, restaurant, and very crowded area
7.3
Its nice to stay if you want to shopping. It has a lot of branded stores and it is in very crowded area.
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Good Hotel for Valued of Money and Good Location

Good Room, Good Location, Fast Check-In Fast Check-Out
8
Good place for Business and holiday, relaxing with family. It is a recommended place to travel.
Seoyoung C. Business travelers South Korea, October 10, 2013
Perfect for those who want to shop fashion goods

Centrally located, perfect for shopping, large room
7.7
Stayed at this hotel with my two other colleagues and we visited Hong Kong for business meetings. The room was nice, almost too big for one person, and the bathroom was really nice as well (had a big bathtub). However, I had to use a bed that was actually two twin beds combined when the staff told us it was going to be a King sized-bed. I was annoyed but whatever, just slept on one side of the bed. The location of the hotel is unbeatable especially if you want to shop. After meetings, I could go out of the hotel and walk about 3-5 minutes to reach the main shopping area where I had all kinds of drug stores for cosmetics, some global spa brands, and a department store. I didn’t really have time to shop but I strongly recommend those shoppers to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01