or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2654 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Julie T. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Nice location!

Rooms are okay, nice location, very accessible
7.7
It was good. The hotel was very near the shopping area.
Patrick C. Business travelers China, August 25, 2014
My Regal hotel experience

everything was great, except for the misunderstanding of booking (twin or 2 single bed) , house keeping was the best , very efficient on the transferring of luggage to another room .
9.7
May W. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good3

Good location, Good Food, Good comfort
7.3
Spent 3 nights with my parents at Regal HK Hotel and this was our second time staying at Regal HK Hotel. though Regal HK hotel is not the cheapest hotel in city centre, we are comfortable with the family room which is spacious enough to accommodate the third portable single bed. not many hotels in HK have family rooms which are near to MTR stations and eateries just under our noses. Pretty attentive hotel staff at check-in counter. However, hotel staff are least helpful when i needed help on airport shuttle bus upon check-out. Hotel staff insisted that I should signal to airport shuttle bus driver (outside hotel in the hot sun!) to drive into hotel drive-thru, as hotel staff claimed airport shuttle bus is not under their responsibility. I believe if hotel staff had gone an extra mile, my stay at Regal HK hotel would definitely be heaven.
Vicente G. Couples Canada, August 24, 2014
Very good

Good location and cleanliness and good service
9.7
It's very very good
Nur F. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
outstanding staff

free membership, executive room and salmon for breakfast
7.7
we were redirected to the 31st floor for a more exclusive check in, may be cause we booked an executive room and requested for high floor. the service standard is inconsistent as staff tends to treat guest depending on their room type. but there is one outstanding staff that regardless how bad you dressed or how messy and shagged u seem, still offered us to sit on the comfy chair instead of the staircase and ran to chase the H2 shuttle to Hong Kong Station. He was previously attending to another hotel guest and saw that the shuttle drove past without stopping, so he went out and chased the bus, thankfully there was a slight traffic congestion in front of the lobby. he managed to get the bus to turn back in. I was struggling with my luggage while my sister was trying to balance herself up with her huge backpack when she accidently drop a bag. the incident happened in front of another concierge staff, the shock in my look when he did nothing! the staff who ran out, came back and assisted us instead. this is not only bad attitude given by the other concierge staff, it also shows there is no team work. additionally he should be helping us with our baggage like he did for the other hotel guest (i witnessed it myself) on a contrary, i shall let the bad side surpassed and may consider staying in regal again. salmon was served for breakfast, that enticed me. the view is also amazing from the high floor. in a nutshell, if u have that extra cash and not knowing what to get from the numerous luxury boutiques in hong kong, go ahead and pamper yourself to a night in regal.
Neil D. Business travelers India, August 20, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Attitude of Staff was brilliant
8
Excellent
Anni Z. Couples China, August 11, 2014
Awesome

Hotel Upgrade our room Lol
10
very fast check in nd location is gooooooood
Shiu H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
hk

room location staff
7
Alfred L. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2014
Great location; Not a 5-star hotel

Location, room, food
8.7
Pool was very substandard for a 5-star hotel
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Beyond Expectations

Location, value for money, spacious
8
Visited Hong Kong multiple times and stayed in different hotels every time I go. This hotel surpassed my expectations completely. I was in awe when I saw the room. It was clean, brightly lit and most importantly spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the replenishing of toiletries and amenities. We had to ask for extra toilet paper in the wee hours of the night because the housekeeping did not replenish the toiletries during the day. Housekeeping told us that it was difficult to get hold of them saying that they have to go to the office to get it. We still think that it should not be an excuse because this is a HOTEL. Other than that, everything else was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06