or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2779 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2779)
Sort by:
Hendro S. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Old hotel with renovation

close to shopping areas
7.3
the hotel is in great location, nearby shopping areas and realatively well maintained although I still feel that there is an old nuisance (the door looks old but newly renovated)............
Margaret E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Spacious room with gold interiors

Price, location and access from airport
7.7
Room is spacious. I don't like the golden theme interior, but as long as the room is clean, that's fine.
Huang A. Business travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2014
Great location, good room size in HK standard

Great location, good room size in HK standard, close to shopping and restaurants
8.3
Satisfied. very good location, just about 5 minutes walk to subway, 2 minutes walk to cable car station, Lots of shopping and restaurants in Causeway bay area. Easy to go from the airport, either taking hotel bus or taking subway.
Yosi P. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2014
good location and clean hotel

location close to shopping area, close to public transportation and clean hotel
3.7
The room was normaly size and clean bathroom, the location near to public transportation likes mtr station, bus station, tram station and bus to airport A11/N11. I'm very satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Ho F. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Terrible hotel to stay

I did not like my staying experience
4
The room I had was old and the curtains did not function properly. The aircon was cold and good but the overall condition of the room was old and terrible. The lobby was cramped with Chinese tourists and it took a long time to know we could use the private check-in service at the club floor. It was a messy and terrible affair staying at Regal. I will not go back there anymore.
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, March 2, 2014
Close to restaurants and shopping areas

Clean room, express checkout service, I got upgraded last time
7.3
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Nice 5 stars hotel, gd service

good staff, locate in city center, very convenience
7
The hotel is nice, clean and have good service, very convenience and close to shopping malls, however the size of the room is quite small
Wenti W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
nice experience

city hotel, friendly staff, fun
6.7
it's my first time stay in this hotel and when I first time arrived, I feel that I will enjoy to stay and it's true... I feel happy and enjoy this hotel. next time I come again to Hongkong, I will stay in this hotel again
Evon S. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
we're very pleased with the hotel

spacious room, good condition, centrally located
8.3
Our stay at Regal was very pleasant. We booked the room when there was a 50% flash deal and consider it cheap for the location. Exit F at Causeway Bay and walk down Yee Wo Street takes you to the hotel in 5 mins. However, checking in early is almost impossible. We tried several times before they gave us the key at 1.15pm. The room is spacious, nice and in a very good condition, especially with the orange lights lited. There is a bathtub and music available in the toilet. The only bad thing was probably the pillows - which are too soft to rest our heads. Otherwise, we really have nothing to complain about!
Kwun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Great location

Location, close to tram, restaurant
9
Very convenient in Causeway Bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03