or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Rita K. Business travelers China, December 21, 2013
Regal HongKong Hote

the room was smelly
5
Ren J. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Location, service and room
8.3
Very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area. Good custom service.
Ren J. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2013
Very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping

Location, service and clean Roone
8.3
Lai M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Pleasant

Location, Cleanliness & Fast Internet
7.7
Pleasant stay. Room was clean and with fast internet connection.
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
NICE HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CLIEAN AND COZY
7.7
We got a shuttle bus from airport that very help since I travelled with my mom. The room same like last time we stayed. The location was very closed to main attractionm surrounding alot of eating place The room quite big and the bed was very cozy. We enjpy stay at here and will be back.
Chi W. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2013
Regal HongKong Hotel

NA
4.7
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice stay, great location, nice executive romm

Great location, nice room, good food
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and it was my second time. Close to Sogo and shopping. Nice and clean room at the executive floor.
Yen T. Groups Vietnam, December 16, 2013
great location, small room, excellent service

shopping prime location, staff are very helpful, room are comfortable
8.7
Julia M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Great triple room.

in HK terms it was a large room esp with 3 of us. Easy access to the MTR. Helpful in organising special requests.
7.3
We didn't really come in contact with much of the staff. the room was clean and spacious for HK standards and close to the MTR for getting around. We needed a good room for sleeping and didn't require much else as we were out and about most of the time.
Susan G. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
Satisfying

Clean, friendly staff and the location is ver good.
5.3
Very nice choice in choosing this hotel. The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03