or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2580 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Johny W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Fine n happy

Comfort bed, silent and best hotel rate
7
Good
Qiang Z. Families with older children China, December 9, 2013
At Causeway Bay, the shopping center of Hong Kong

location location location
8.3
booked for my friend and her daughter, they like this hotel, the agoda rate with breakfast is cheaper than the rate provided by our local travel agency. Great Hotel for Shopping
Jit H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
We enjoy ourselves very much in Hong Kong

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, beautiful design
8
The staff were all very attentive to your needs, very warm feeling staying there. The bathtub is huge and the room design is very beautiful.
Susie M. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2013
It's good but noisy at night in the hall

easy access to the shopping district, convenient transportation, the service is okay
8
My stay was very good. Every time I go to Hong Kong I always choose this hotel. But if the price could be a little cheaper then it would be great.
Nigel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Cleanliness, Comfort, Convenience
9
I had a very pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and efficient. Housekeeping was top notch. Very conveniently located and would definitely return.
Gary N. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
comfortable

style,service,location
7.7
The staff made me feel welcome. My bags were taken care of on arrival and sent to my room as I checked in. I chose an executive level room with quick check in service on the 31st floor which saved a lot of time as there were many people checking in on the first floor. The staff made me a coffee on arrival as I checked which made me relax immediatly. All said and done good hotel.
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Surprisingly big room!

Near to MTR, Accessibility and right in Causeway Bay
8.3
The room was bigger than expected and there's a Michelin 1 star restaurant next to the hotel!
Saran O. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Ok service. Great location.

Location. Fast internet. Ok experience
7.3
Ok experience. Could have been better for a luxury hotel. Facility is quite old. Room service is slow. The internet is quite fast though.
Patrick S. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2013
Nice price for good hotel

price, location, large room
7.7
Free upgrade in the first night but had to change the room for the second night. Good location, good price
Jonathan K. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
Great location for the price

Location location location
7.3
It was fine and good for the price in an otherwise expensive city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04