or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient

location, room decor, space
6
James R. Business travelers New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Friendly, efficient and comfortable

Location, room size and functionality of room
10
The Regal Hong Kong is the only hotel I opt for now on my frequent trips to Hong Kong. I find it's location convenient for transport and shopping, the staff helpful and friendly and the rooms are always large, comfortable with excellent bathrooms and free wi-fi.
Cathy W. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
good

good
8
room is clear, with good service and nice room, location is very near shopping mall
Woei S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.

Simple, convenient and budget.
6.7
It is great hotel in town, suitable for shopping and business. Normally I will leave my wife doing her shopping at the shopping mall connect to it, and I will do my business meeting either at hotel, or city office of my clients. Good place for dining also. I love to enjoy food and shopping with my wife after work.
Woei S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.

Simple, convenient and budget.
6
It is very worthwhile hotel, good spacious room and not too busy, high building and thus good see view, plentiful packing space. I will continue to choose this hotel as I love it so much. Massage facility is too good and reasonable price, good restaurant and the hotel environment is simply calm and nice quiet.
Woei S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great holidays with friends

Safety, luxury and clean
6
It is very worthwhile hotel, good spacious room and not too busy, high building and thus good see view, plentiful packing space. I will continue to choose this hotel as I love it so much. Massage facility is too good and reasonable price, good restaurant and the hotel environment is simply calm and nice quiet.
Claire D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Great stay with easy access to shopping areas

Clean, Elegant, Spacious
9
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The location was central and within walking distance to shopping areas. The food was great and the facilities were fantastic. The room and bathroom were clean and spacious - very comfortable.
Humberto D. Families with young children Germany, November 24, 2013
Well located at Causeway bay

Location, close to public transportation, shopping area
7.7
Arthur N. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, locatin location
10
Good. Will always choose this hotel for my hk stays.. Centrally located. Near mtr stations.
Roxanne B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Great stay for single traveller

Executive check in staff very friendly and helpful
8
Excellent, great service in the executive check in. Food service also good. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06