Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3128 reviews

1895 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Jennifer N. Business travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
Great location

Rooftop pool, speedy staff services, location
8.3
Report this review
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, October 1, 2014
Old hotel but nicely renovated

Good location, good service, nice rooms
10
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
The hotel quality matched the website

Staff, service, location
8
Report this review
Brett O. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Report this review
Susi T. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
It's pleasant, I enjoyed my stay and the hotel, i

the room, the staff friendly, cleanliness
5
Pleasant
Report this review
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4.7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.
Report this review
Ernesto L. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Ok

Location, hotel cleanliness and room comfort were ok
7
Report this review
Zhang H. Couples China, September 28, 2014
Poor service here
5.3
That's really a bad experience here so no comments...
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2014
Great location

Location, Comfort & Value for Money
8.7
my stay was really nice.
Report this review
Chor Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great location

Clean, great location, best fpr shopping and eating
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1895 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01