or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Rene C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Affordable, clean, luxurious
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. However, there were some issues with checking in. The room I reserved was not given to us during our 1st night. It was only during our 2nd night was the actual room I paid for was given. According to staff members, they had overbooking. Also, we waited for a long time before we were able to check in. Overall, though, our stay was enjoyable.
Cheng S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoogd
6
goodoggoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgododgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Siu O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
The facilities in the hotel are a bit old

Convenience transporation, near shopping mall, hig celling
6
The facilities are a bit old and not very clean. I found that there are some dirt inside the coffee machine and no any instruction about how to use this machine. Long waiting time of the escalator. Crowded lobby due to place too many many luggage!
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Affordable, Big rooms, Clean

Rooms are big for Hong Kong standards, clean, room service was fast, location wise it is great.
9.7
Stay was good as the rooms were spacious for Hong Kong standards, clean as well. Rooms service was fast. Free wifi was fast too, staff was helpful. Location is great. Just mere minutes walk from shopping centres and restaurants.
Cheng X. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Value for money

good location, clean and comfort
8
Rodolfo C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
a comfortable hotel to stay

location, cleanliness, fast service
7.3
i stayed at this hotel for almost a week with my wife and two girls. The location was great with lots of shopping place to go around
Man I. Families with young children China, December 27, 2013
Location is good

Location, restaurants, service
6.3
Sunil G. Business travelers India, December 27, 2013
Perfect

centrally Located, royal look, good view
8.7
Serene F. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
enjoyable

location, big rooms n superb concierge staff
6
The water drainage And flashing handle of the toilet bowl in hotel room 1608 needs to be fixed.. reception staff were unfriendly and stern looking. We received different treatment from other guests where their request for extra room keys were granted n mine was declined. There were three guests in a room. we needed three sets of room keys
James T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Excellent

Close to shopping food. Right opposite Sogo. Night life was crazy, stay on the higher level.
8.7
Staff are friendly especially on the executive floor. Room was clean, internet is only free for two device. The ground floor receptionist is not as friendly. So i will only stay in this hotel if i am staying in executive floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05