Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Upscale hotel with promise

room size, location, front desk
5.7
This hotel has many strong attributes, including some great restaurants, great location, nice rooms. However, the upscale rooms are located such that one has to transfer from one elevator to another to get to them (a distance that's more than an annoyance). The same is true for the fitness center. So a trip to the fitness center takes 2 elevator changes (never mind that the center is located in the 3rd subbasement). The all-glass bathrooms are a hoot. The room was comfortable, and at the rate I paid, a great deal!
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Great location in the heart of CWB

location, value, convenienc
8.3
Everything fine, though can get a bit noisy in the communal areas.
Y W. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
new renovation makes it more comfortable

nice customer service, large room with my suite, clear view
7.7
peoples who like shopping are very convienient,good manner .
Karrie K. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
clean , spacious room , great deal

spacious room and clean
7
Got a great deal ,1699 for a delux room . Very spacious. Customer service is not that great . Requested an extension of 30 mins late check out and yet got declined.... Great place but don't expect staff to help
Pornchai V. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2013
good hotel in great shopping location

location, large room, clean
6.7
The Regal located step away from the bustling Causeway Bay area that allow you to make to most of your shopping time. The room is large for Hong Kong standard. The staff is weak in English, but the hotel is clean and well maintain.
Liow S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Near mtr station

Nice large room, have a shuttle bus, near mtr station
6
Best hotel in Hong Kong, near mtr , near shopping mall, just walk five minute to sogo
Cherhuat L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
worth for money

rooftop swimming pool, centralise location, nice room
8.7
Maybeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Clean, Near MTR, Good Class hotel

huge bathtub. free wifi. near mtr
10
It was a short and pleasant stay in Regal Hkg Hotel. Not my first time with them but it got better than ever. I was supposed to stay for 1 night only but before I got there I booked another night and somehow, I did not realise tat I booked 2 rooma of different class. Which means I need to change room after 1 day. The front desk staff was very helpful and told me that I could pack my stuff and I can just go out, they will move my luggage to the other room. Both the rooms had the same huge bathtub (not those normal size ones). And it was better than the room I stayed in the last time. I think it had newer furnitures. So convenient to causeway bay mtr which is surrounded by shopping. Very near to LKF too. They have direct shuttle service to airport. And cabs come in almost every minute. Very nice macaroons available at the cafe in hotel lobby. Nice elegant environment.
Marie T. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2013
Good as always

convenient, accessible, clean
10
Good. I hope they would improve internet access and not limit no. of devices that could access the internet
Jay S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Comfortable bed with a nice buffet

Bed, Food, Staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08