or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Han C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
small rooms

service is ok,
6
stay was reasonable, rooms were very small and wifi was only available in the lobby.
Ryan S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
great place to stay for canton fair

price place location
8
a nice place great clean room with big size , the food is okay enough to fill stomach, but pretty neat for the welcome drink for people from canton fair
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Enjoyable

Location
8.3
Non-smoking room smells of cigarette smoke. Breakfast - the same food everyday. Would recommend a change at least after 2 days. Though rated 5 star, in actuality only 4-star.
Tiu L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
great and logic location

clean, polite, location
6
This hotel regal hong kong hotel at hong kong is logically located at the shopping zone and tourist sport. Nearby the hotel, there are HSBC bank, China Bank and other international bank. The regal hong kong hotel also located near to shopping centre and department store such as gucci, prada, louis vuitton , chanel and etc. Also located near to regal hong kong hotel are the electronic shops where you can get ipad, samsung and handphone
Dennie S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
great stay

great, clean, and nice
8
great hotel, walk distance to MTR and shopping district
Joseph G. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2013
Easy transport and friendly staff

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
9
it was a great stay, indeed. it was so accessible to the shopping area. just a few walk and we get to see different shopping stores and restaurants.If we get tired from a long walking. very easy and fast to go back to our rooms and rest are legs. we also enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. And ofcourse we appreciate the kind smiling housekeepers. We appreciate the experience that we can always ask the housekeepers to clean our room even late in the afternoon when we forget to inform them in the morning. because in singapore if you are not able to inform the housekeepers to clean the room in the morning, then sorry for you!Were looking forward to stay again at Regal hotel in the near future.
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Comfortable room, good location, good view

Clean, comfortable, great location
10
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Lovely but cramped room

Great location in terms of public transportation, easy access to the airport (A11 bus stops very close) and high standard of finish.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is quite up market and the room was finished to a high standard. The rooms are small but this was expected as it's Hong Kong after all. The airport shuttle bus A11 stops just opposite the hotel so is a quick, easy and relatively cheap way of getting from and to the airport. The cantonese restaurant is good and we particularly enjoyed the smoked chicken. The pizzas are best to avoid - we had one after a night out as room service and were very disappointed. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed our stay here.
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Spacious comfortable room, good location,.

Comfortable, good location, nice view
10
Justin R. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Surprising decor, very friendly staff, good locati

Staff, location and price
9
Great! If I was to improve, I would enlarge the shower cubicle and provide a wider range of products in the room refrigerator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06