Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3004 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3004)
Sort by:
Erwin B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
good location

location, big room, location
7.3
We enjoy our stay at regal hongkong especially the location is great.
Report this review
Lilian S. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2014
very close to shopping places very accessible

location great breakfast nice
8.3
the hotel has a very nice location it is near sogo, times square and other shopping malls they serve very good breakfast and very accessible to airport
Report this review
Boon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant and conveniently located.

Comfort, luxury and location
8
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Location of hotel was great, within walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR and the shopping areas. My stay would have been better if the front desk staff could be more cheerful and if there were more entertaining English progs and channels on tv. Thank you.
Report this review
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, March 23, 2014
Situated in the heart of shopping area

big rooms, comfortable beds
9.3
Report this review
Shiau W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
overall is ok

good location, easy to find local food, easy access of public transports
6.3
overall was ok, except the wifi internet was too slow for my surfing
Report this review
Mas N. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Very comfortable, very value for money!

Location, cleanliness, fast wifi
9.3
Report this review
Jia E. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good

Good Location
8
It was good and comfortable. Location was very convenient.
Report this review
Soenato K. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Fascinating trips

Friendly staff, clean room n toilet
8.3
During my stayed at Regal Hongkong Hotel, me and my wife were happy and feel like home.. Friendly staff which i beleived was Emily, so generous and sincerity in explaining my questions.. Will come back again with my family one days.....
Report this review
Patricio M. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
Was a great and lovely stayed

Location,near shopping area,food
8.7
Was having a good and great time,love to stay again.one of my favorite hotel.....
Report this review
Henry S. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Not very satisfied

Close to times square, many local restaurant
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel a bit old but clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07