Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2987 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Pleasant

lobby look great, room service good and the room is neat and tidy
7.7
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
My home in Hong Kong

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Good Location

Nice location and shopping around, nice place
10
Clean hotel and decent staff, convenient location, business-like environment, value for money.
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
This hotel very good location

Location , near to shopping and have a airport transfers
8.3
I like this hotel and I will recommend to all my friends.
Ubaldino S. Families with young children Portugal, February 22, 2014
good location but staff members could be better

location only really
8.3
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Good location

Location , near to shopping area, and many restaurant
8.7
I like this hotel about the location and many restaurant
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

Close to shopping center, restaurant and transportation
6.3
Good centrally located hotel with many shopping and restaurant surrounding
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Good value.

Shopping location. Good value for money. Clean.
6.7
My stay was very pleasant. I liked the size of the room. And they gave me all my requests for a non smoking room. High floor. Bathtub. And the room was ready when I checked in. I didn't have to wait.
Hung C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Pretty close to the starting pt of sc marathon 10k

Convenience,
7
Fairly okay as for sc marathon , got to awake at 330am for the race starting 530am Just take 10mins walk to the starting point of 10K cate. Hotel room offer 2 devices wifi service free of charge, the room overall is fairly okay but a little bit old aged, n too many Inroom mirror. & the hotel is connected to another plaza with a popular Chinese fumbling restaurant , great to hv t
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Value of money

Value of money. Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
8.7
Value of money. Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly & helpful staff. The only bad thing is window could not be opened in the smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01