Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3034 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3034)
Sort by:
Evon S. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
we're very pleased with the hotel

spacious room, good condition, centrally located
8.3
Our stay at Regal was very pleasant. We booked the room when there was a 50% flash deal and consider it cheap for the location. Exit F at Causeway Bay and walk down Yee Wo Street takes you to the hotel in 5 mins. However, checking in early is almost impossible. We tried several times before they gave us the key at 1.15pm. The room is spacious, nice and in a very good condition, especially with the orange lights lited. There is a bathtub and music available in the toilet. The only bad thing was probably the pillows - which are too soft to rest our heads. Otherwise, we really have nothing to complain about!
Report this review
Kwun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Great location

Location, close to tram, restaurant
9
Very convenient in Causeway Bay.
Report this review
Kylie N. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Nice and sure to visit again

Location, value for money, nice amenities
7.3
Report this review
Eva L. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
It was a nice stay

Good location, nice room, good food
8
It was awesome, will come back definitely. We had so much fun and the room was comfortable which is the most important for family travelling together.
Report this review
Eva L. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
It was awesome

Location, breakfast, nice room
8.3
It was fabulous and we liked the room, very happy with the service.
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Great convenient hotel

Convenience, Price, Comfort of Rooms
8
Report this review
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Pleasant

lobby look great, room service good and the room is neat and tidy
7.7
Report this review
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
My home in Hong Kong

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Report this review
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Good Location

Nice location and shopping around, nice place
10
Clean hotel and decent staff, convenient location, business-like environment, value for money.
Report this review
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
This hotel very good location

Location , near to shopping and have a airport transfers
8.3
I like this hotel and I will recommend to all my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04