My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2419 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Kin P. Couples Canada, May 14, 2013
Very nice hotel. I will come again.

Internet, nice room. good location.
9.3
This is second time I stay at the Regal Hong Kong. I am satisfied with stay and will come again in the next travel to Hong Kong
Chimy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
good

good location
8
very good, friendly staff very helpful, i reserve the a room , when i check in , i need to have a twin, they only have single bed room left...they staff was very helpful to solve out the problem
Sara C. Business travelers Italy, May 13, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Location, room size, comfortable bed
6
Maureen T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Great location; convenient & great shopping

Good size; fast check in; friendly staff
8.3
Mariano Q. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
My first choice!

Friendly staff, easy access to transportation, centrally located.
7.7
As expected, always my first choice! Attentive staff sure help a lot to our stay!
David N. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Room was fantastic

Size of the bathroom and room, Friendly staff
7.7
Mariano Q. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Very comfortable! Always my first choice!

Security, attentive staff and good location!
7.3
Your concierge staff are very helpful, raining and long line at taxi line, we took the bus shuttle instead as suggested! Very commendable!
Johan V. Couples Netherlands, May 6, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Location and service
7.3
Yi S. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Very large room compare to other HK hotels

Good location, large room
6.7
This is a old fashioned HK hotel. Wood decorations in elevator etc. But the room is quite large and large windows can give you an awesome view. The paintings in the room are cheesy. Location is great, steps away from nearby shopping malls and subway station. But getting to the hotel by taxi has to make a little detour over a bridge. So take the subway is easier and cost less.
Harli G. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Luxury! Good, clean
10
This hotel is very nice hotel, strategic hotel, and very luxury, comfortable and nice hotel. Very much food around here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05