Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Lucy L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Old hotel with big rooms - clean bathroom

The hotel is a but old - design during the 80's but they maintained the cleanliness of the bathroom. The size of the room is big which really good for kids to play around . Location is central
8
Just so-so . It's an old hotel - but maintained well.
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Too short

Good location, close to MTR, Clean
6.7
I only stayed one night because my trip was cut short. It was New Year's Eve, so very busy in the lobby when I arrived. The room was clean and spacious. One of the lights next to the bed didn't work, and the room was cold. I couldn't get the heater to work. The controls for the room were dated and worn. I didn't bother to complain because I was leaving early the next morning anyway. I would have called for service if I were staying longer.
Ivana W. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant

location, clean room, near mtr
7
our stay at regal was okay. the location is good, near to everything and only walking distance to sogo and restaurants in causeway bay. room was quite spacious and clean.
Ivana W. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Location

Location, room
7
It was nice. The room was clean and modern. Walking distance to Sogo.
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice location to Indonesian food and near Ikea

location near Ikea, nice staff , near indonesian supermarket
10
i will visit again this hotel definitely, near Ikea (500 m) near victoria park , near Indonesia supermarket and some indonesian restaurant.
Rene C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Affordable, clean, luxurious
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. However, there were some issues with checking in. The room I reserved was not given to us during our 1st night. It was only during our 2nd night was the actual room I paid for was given. According to staff members, they had overbooking. Also, we waited for a long time before we were able to check in. Overall, though, our stay was enjoyable.
Cheng S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoogd
6
goodoggoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgododgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Siu O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
The facilities in the hotel are a bit old

Convenience transporation, near shopping mall, hig celling
6
The facilities are a bit old and not very clean. I found that there are some dirt inside the coffee machine and no any instruction about how to use this machine. Long waiting time of the escalator. Crowded lobby due to place too many many luggage!
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Affordable, Big rooms, Clean

Rooms are big for Hong Kong standards, clean, room service was fast, location wise it is great.
9.7
Stay was good as the rooms were spacious for Hong Kong standards, clean as well. Rooms service was fast. Free wifi was fast too, staff was helpful. Location is great. Just mere minutes walk from shopping centres and restaurants.
Cheng X. Couples China, December 29, 2013
Value for money

good location, clean and comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01