Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2607 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Alicia L. Couples China, July 23, 2013
okay, comfortable, service not good

good location
7
comfortable, reasonable price but service & facilities not up to 5stars
Thayanut K. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great for shopping

Great time shopping
9.7
The Regal Hongkong hotel is very convenient for shopping and eating.
Hsin P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
i feel the location is very hard to locate

hotel room clean and nice
6.3
When i checked in in the front, everything was nice and i was upgraded to Executive room. In the late nite when i returned to the room, i was tired and wanted to have some cold drink, i checked the refrig, and found there are a couple of drinks, eg, coke, beer. But i didnt find a price list. So i called to front to ask, that was about 11PM~12PM , and it took them few mins checking and then i got respon that all the things in the mini bar are free for charge ( indeed the option is not many, every limit actually, and the room i stayed called"Executive") But next day when i went to have breakfast, i think the manager does not pay enough attention to each guest, the table he leaded for me and reserved for me was taken when i returned for food. And my room key card was taken from the table too. Anyways he did not take is as a big deal and just lead me to ask for another card. Well, the card didnt work when i returned to the room so in the end i ask them to re-issue again. Finally when i have to check out, the staff asked me if i use anything from the mini bar. I said yes but i was told those are for free. The staff stared at me in the incredible look and told me : miss, there is impossible for free for mini bar. What did you take ??? I told him, i have asked last nite and he still didnt believe anyone would tell me the mini bar is for free, insisted me to tell what i drank, after he knew i took a coke and beer, maybe he thinks those are cheap item, so he gave me a look like he didn't have other choices, and said, ok, u can go now, without other charge. I would never, ever, forgot that face i have been gaven, likes i was a theft, to take advantage from the hotel. The staff looks sophisticated, he must be a experienced, senior staff in that hotel. And he should know every well, and check, what is the room type i stayed, and what his hotel to offer in that r
Noor S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Fantastic Hotel in a Very Good Location

Clean, Frindlay Satff and Quick Service
9
Enjoyed one night stay. The hotel provided shuttle. the staff were very helpful.
Suk F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
good value for a hotel in the heart of Causeway Ba

location, conveniency, food - all available in the neighbour
6.7
It was great that we got upgraded to the executive floor. very good privacy. And ceiling of room is high tough not super big. Location is super as it is in the heart of Causeway Bay. Lobby lounge is huge too.
Ann O. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Hotel was clean, but i felt comfort was not high

clean. location. friendly
6.3
slow check in. Staff not very fluent in english. There were not enough towels supplied, or toiletries. Bed was quite hard and not comfortable. air conditioning was very noisy.
Maybeline T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
so far most affordable big room in hkg

size, location, internet access
8.3
For a frequent hong kong traveller like me, we all know that hotels in hongkong are small and expensive. This time however, I managed to find this hotel one week before my trip and the price was very good. Located within minutes from metro station, its easy to find, and near shopping area. Many dining options available within that area. Road name was easy to remember, taking a cab was never a problem. I checked in at 1am, so it was very nice of them to compromise with my late check out request. Deco might not be modern, but it is very practical, and also not squeezy at all. Taking the free shuttle to hong kong station where we can check in luggage and fly was never more convenient.
Jonnalyn D. Families with young children Portugal, July 19, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly and courteous staff, clean room
9
We had a very pleasant stay. My two year old son enjoyed playing around the room. Public transportation are very accessible. Dining areas and malls are within walking distance.
Xian Y. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Quiet in the busy causeway bay

Big room, nice shower tub, and good breakfast
7.3
Has been in Regal Kowloon many times, but first time try this Regal's sister hotel, overall not bad, quiet in the busy causewaybay!
Thomaz A. Business travelers Brazil, July 16, 2013
Great cost benefit for Hong Kong standard

Good location, prepared staff and clean rooms
8
Regal HongKong Hotel is a great option for business and leisure travelers alike. High class hospitality with the Asian touch. Well located in Causeway bay with easy access to metro, buses and electric tram. Well worth the visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06