or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples China, July 28, 2013
great location price was reasonable

price was reasonable, great location, service was good if you spoke english
7.3
Hotel was at a great location, service was good if you spoke english. This is my fourth time here. I have notice that the hotel employees tend to pay more respect to you and would better address your concerns if you spoke to them in english than in mandarin.
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Really love this hotel!

Great location, value and service
10
I had not been back here for a more than a few years and happy to report I still love this property. Book the Executive room and check in on the 31st floor. You get all of the breakfast and evening drinks/canapes, plus a great view (all rooms on 31st and higher floors for Executive). Italian Restaurant on 31st is great too...amazing steak...there is a piano guy there who some may enjoy and others tolerate..lol. Will be back for sure. Amazing value for Hong Kong!
Wong S. Business travelers Macau, July 27, 2013
Wonderful stay

Great location, modern and convenient
8.7
The rooms are large clean and very comfortable. The location is great with all the shopping and MTR nearby. Staffs were knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
Welly S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
nice near city shopping and sigth seing

shoping, near air port transport and nice clean
6.3
nice city and near transport and nice food around hotel
Frank L. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2013
Fantastic and great location.

Value for money, Centrally located to shopping areas, Very nice room
9.7
Very good and hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Eric S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Centrally located, nice and comfortable hotel

Location, MTR and public transportation access and good staff
6
This is a very comfortable, well located hotel. Well run, very attractive. We did not use the dining facilities, wifi or minibar as the pricing was ridiculous. I think hotels should provide free wifi to their paying guests, not overcharge them. The 711's in the neighborhood provide a much better selection than the minibar at a fraction of the cost. But, sleeping, relaxing and bathing were comfortable here. The best thing is its location. 3 minutes from the Causeway Bay MTR stop.
Alicia L. Couples China, July 23, 2013
okay, comfortable, service not good

good location
7
comfortable, reasonable price but service & facilities not up to 5stars
Thayanut K. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great for shopping

Great time shopping
9.7
The Regal Hongkong hotel is very convenient for shopping and eating.
Hsin P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
i feel the location is very hard to locate

hotel room clean and nice
6.3
When i checked in in the front, everything was nice and i was upgraded to Executive room. In the late nite when i returned to the room, i was tired and wanted to have some cold drink, i checked the refrig, and found there are a couple of drinks, eg, coke, beer. But i didnt find a price list. So i called to front to ask, that was about 11PM~12PM , and it took them few mins checking and then i got respon that all the things in the mini bar are free for charge ( indeed the option is not many, every limit actually, and the room i stayed called"Executive") But next day when i went to have breakfast, i think the manager does not pay enough attention to each guest, the table he leaded for me and reserved for me was taken when i returned for food. And my room key card was taken from the table too. Anyways he did not take is as a big deal and just lead me to ask for another card. Well, the card didnt work when i returned to the room so in the end i ask them to re-issue again. Finally when i have to check out, the staff asked me if i use anything from the mini bar. I said yes but i was told those are for free. The staff stared at me in the incredible look and told me : miss, there is impossible for free for mini bar. What did you take ??? I told him, i have asked last nite and he still didnt believe anyone would tell me the mini bar is for free, insisted me to tell what i drank, after he knew i took a coke and beer, maybe he thinks those are cheap item, so he gave me a look like he didn't have other choices, and said, ok, u can go now, without other charge. I would never, ever, forgot that face i have been gaven, likes i was a theft, to take advantage from the hotel. The staff looks sophisticated, he must be a experienced, senior staff in that hotel. And he should know every well, and check, what is the room type i stayed, and what his hotel to offer in that r
Noor S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Fantastic Hotel in a Very Good Location

Clean, Frindlay Satff and Quick Service
9
Enjoyed one night stay. The hotel provided shuttle. the staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07