My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Wong S. Business travelers Macau, July 6, 2013
Nice room with a perfect location

location, breakfast, room
10
Right in the center of Causeway Bay, MTR station very close. Room was good, bed was good & clean, it made me hard to wake up in the morning for the trip. All hotel facilities are good. Breakfast was extremely nice with a great selection of food. Definitely recommend this hotel when coming to Hong Kong.
Ma B. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
pleasant

location, reasonable rates, helpful staff
7.7
When i booked, Agoda site advertized as with free wifi, when i checked in, NO free wifi in the room. wifi is available only in the lobby, 15 mins use for every 12 hours! in other hotels like the Marco Polo Gaterway and Prince, if they say free, i have connection in my room.
Ma B. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
it was comfortale

good location, good room size , helpful staff
6.3
Agoda advertised as free wifi. when we got there no free wifi in the room, only in the lobby. Usage is only 15 mins for every 12 hours and very slow.
Mini W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Fun

Clean Lux Big
10
It was fun. because the food is awsome a lot of sale in the hongkong. the room there is big clean the hotel l\is lux i like that
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
poor service

nearby casueway bay
2
First day we come the staff in the receptionist showed black face and we had very bad argument regarding breakfast and internet because i booked this hotel they offering special offer fir breakfasr and free WIFI and they die die dont want to give us WIFI and breakfast and internet everyday only allowed for 15min in the lobby and the duty manager really cant help anything, very dissapointed, never stay this hotel anymore
How L. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2013
Centrally located

Large room, convenience n quality room
7
Except for the wait at check out and unanswered enquiry. Everything is fine
George C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Run down old hotel with staff unskilled

Location location location there no other good things to say about this hotel
3.3
Very poor I am unable to recommend this hotel
Alvian A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Definitely recommended.

Great location, nice room design and quite big for Hong Kong standard.
7.7
I stayed in a family room and the room quite big for Hong Kong standard, definitely will recommend it.
Yun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Very central location, excellent service A+++

Central location, easy access to transport, shopping and dining, and excellent staff
9
The staff were welcoming, the hotel quite nice at the foyer and of course in room. Can't complain about the location and quite simply, value for money!
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Regal hotel is the luxurious hotel

It has luxury design room
9.7
We are very satisfied because the hotel so nice and their staff are so friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05