Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3033 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Yiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8.3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Report this review
Vanessa L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7.3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Report this review
Kenneth D. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7.3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.
Report this review
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
good location, and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, location and excellent customer service
9.7
Report this review
Liew S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great location

Great location, spacious rooms, very near food and shopping
8
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Value for money

Location,food,staff
9
Report this review
Carter A. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent Value for Money 5 star Hotel

Good Service, Excellent Location, Clean & Comfy Room
10
I had a very relaxing stay at Regal Hotel. The room was superb and well kept. It was a great way to relax after a tiring day at the trade fair. They also have a free coffee pod machine in their room which was really good! I would recommend the two restaurants with michellin rated stars near the hotel secondary entrance!
Report this review
Zahra B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
standard accomodation

location only
6
standard comfort in prime location. Old classic style, but clean and comfortable. Good view from my room, average food. hospitality is the only thing lack about this hotel. No smile, mostly just cold and straight face. Amongs all the staff i met, only two persons i found friendly and very much attentive, mrs ruby from housekeeping and mr robert from cafe rivolli. Those marvelous people are just the kind of hospitality i expect from a hotel like this.
Report this review
Pavel P. Couples Russia, April 23, 2015
Does not meet the declared level.

Location, ground floor, the style of the first floor.
5.7
Many just do not like it. Including - service at the reception, the quality of rooms, dirt under the sink, a poor view of the city. It does not meet the level of 5 stars.
Report this review
Heewon Y. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2015
Wifi is not acceptable

Location.
6.3
Wifi is way too slow. Even 1 hour connection is too so easy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08