or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2938 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2938)
Sort by:
Gary N. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
comfortable

style,service,location
7.7
The staff made me feel welcome. My bags were taken care of on arrival and sent to my room as I checked in. I chose an executive level room with quick check in service on the 31st floor which saved a lot of time as there were many people checking in on the first floor. The staff made me a coffee on arrival as I checked which made me relax immediatly. All said and done good hotel.
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Surprisingly big room!

Near to MTR, Accessibility and right in Causeway Bay
8.3
The room was bigger than expected and there's a Michelin 1 star restaurant next to the hotel!
Saran O. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Ok service. Great location.

Location. Fast internet. Ok experience
7.3
Ok experience. Could have been better for a luxury hotel. Facility is quite old. Room service is slow. The internet is quite fast though.
Patrick S. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2013
Nice price for good hotel

price, location, large room
7.7
Free upgrade in the first night but had to change the room for the second night. Good location, good price
Jonathan K. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
Great location for the price

Location location location
7.3
It was fine and good for the price in an otherwise expensive city.
Winnie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient

location, room decor, space
6
James R. Business travelers New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Friendly, efficient and comfortable

Location, room size and functionality of room
10
The Regal Hong Kong is the only hotel I opt for now on my frequent trips to Hong Kong. I find it's location convenient for transport and shopping, the staff helpful and friendly and the rooms are always large, comfortable with excellent bathrooms and free wi-fi.
Cathy W. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
good

good
8
room is clear, with good service and nice room, location is very near shopping mall
Y W. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
good customer service

close to the heart of shopping mall
8
Woei S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.

Simple, convenient and budget.
6.7
It is great hotel in town, suitable for shopping and business. Normally I will leave my wife doing her shopping at the shopping mall connect to it, and I will do my business meeting either at hotel, or city office of my clients. Good place for dining also. I love to enjoy food and shopping with my wife after work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03