My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Jo L. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
A Good Night's Stay

Automatic windows, spa bath and modern flat screen tvs
7
The staff kindly upgraded our Superior room to a Suite. The corner suite was spacious, floor to ceiling windows offering great views and plenty of mirrors.
Keh E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Time for a reno!

location, access to shops/restaurant, LTR
6.3
Siew B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Super convenient location, great value for money

location, convenience, good sized room.
8.3
Michael F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great location on Hong Kong Island

The Regal is located in the heart of Causeway Bay, close to the tram and subway. Great shops and restaurants are close by. The staff are helpful and can organise anything you might want to do.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel's location meant we could easily to travel to Central or across to Kowloon.
Jackie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Will definitely come back

place,Staff,lobby
8.7
nice, I'Ve Stayed here a lot of times beforeAnd we never had any problems.
Kwun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Big room in a great location

Location, transportation, restaurants
8.7
Nice big room although a bit aged. The location was great and there's a free bus that goes to the hotel.
John M. Families with young children Ireland, June 2, 2013
expensive for what it is

good location for rugby fans, decent italian resturant
4.7
This is way overpriced for what it is. to be honest i have no idea why the ratings are so high for this hotel on agoda. it is a bog standard 2-3 star hotel. the hotel is a chinese franchise catering for chinese tour groups. there is no major problem with it, although the breakfast was terrible and the roms were not clean. this is a good hotel if you are going HK for the rugby 7s as its right beside the staduim and you wont be spending much time at the hotel anyway. Another thing - we got in late (on my own with young children) we had prearranged airport pick up by the hotel and the guy didnt turn up.... not a ig issue as we managed to get a taxi ok...very annoyoing though. sorry regal - i wont be back.
Dorin P. Business travelers Sweden, May 31, 2013
Good hotel, Good language skills,

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
5.7
Lynda L. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
7.7
Toshihiro N. Couples Japan, May 29, 2013
convenient location for shopping and restaurant

clean room friendly service
6.7
good service attendance at front desk ad room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01