or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Uy H. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
nice location

well located and very spacious room
7.3
we will waiting for friends to pick us up, and there is no place or chair for us to sit. this was my first time to stay in your hotel. i was really surprised that there is no lobby or place for guest to sit.
Uy H. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
a pleasant stay

easy to approach, convenient to stay and wonderful location
7
check in is very slow. and no free wifi inside the room. no sitting place at the lobby.
Uy H. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
fabulous

easy walking distance to so many restaurants and shops. hotel room condition are clean and transportation is easy.
7.3
from airport to hotel is very acessible, but from hotel to airport, if you want to take airport bus, you have to walk very far. no free hotel shuttle. also the hotel have no waiting area in the lobby, nothing to sit while you wait for someone, they have a coffee shop but you have to consume something in order to sit down. truly very inconvenient.
Karine K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Comfort & Convenient

Cleaniness, pleasant hotel, close proximity to eateries and public transport
9
Our stay was very pleasant. It has a seamless transport system between the airport and hotel. The hotel is in close proximity to local eateries, shops and malls. Walking distance to MTR, SOGO, Jaffe Street... Fast WiFi provided by hotel F.O.C.
Jens R. Groups Denmark, June 15, 2013
Generally OK

location, value for money and cleaniness
7.3
The lobby area had 2 chairs - so obviously being in HK they were all the time occupied - While waiting for someone to fetch me I decided to sit in the coffee-shop where I was the only person. The waiter came and told me I could not sit there unless I bought something ! Told them I stayed in the hotel for 8 dayes yet I had to buy something !!!!!!!!!! On this ground I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are 18y old and not a disable person
Ramon P. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
Comfortable with no hassle

Location, clean, practical
8.3
Bruce B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Excellent Facilities and Location

Comfortable room, Location and great breakfast
7.7
This was my forth stay at the regal and can fully recommend the hotel
Ka M. Couples Macau, June 9, 2013
Great shopping and nice meals

Good location, big room, value for money
7.7
The hotel location is perfect, but the rear door close at night is inconvenience, esp after shopping.
Jo L. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
A Good Night's Stay

Automatic windows, spa bath and modern flat screen tvs
7
The staff kindly upgraded our Superior room to a Suite. The corner suite was spacious, floor to ceiling windows offering great views and plenty of mirrors.
Keh E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Time for a reno!

location, access to shops/restaurant, LTR
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05