Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3128 reviews

1894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Good Location

Nice location and shopping around, nice place
10
Clean hotel and decent staff, convenient location, business-like environment, value for money.
Report this review
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
This hotel very good location

Location , near to shopping and have a airport transfers
8.3
I like this hotel and I will recommend to all my friends.
Report this review
Ubaldino S. Families with young children Portugal, February 22, 2014
good location but staff members could be better

location only really
8.3
Report this review
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Good location

Location , near to shopping area, and many restaurant
8.7
I like this hotel about the location and many restaurant
Report this review
Wiwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

Close to shopping center, restaurant and transportation
6.3
Good centrally located hotel with many shopping and restaurant surrounding
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Good value.

Shopping location. Good value for money. Clean.
6.7
My stay was very pleasant. I liked the size of the room. And they gave me all my requests for a non smoking room. High floor. Bathtub. And the room was ready when I checked in. I didn't have to wait.
Report this review
Hung C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Pretty close to the starting pt of sc marathon 10k

Convenience,
7
Fairly okay as for sc marathon , got to awake at 330am for the race starting 530am Just take 10mins walk to the starting point of 10K cate. Hotel room offer 2 devices wifi service free of charge, the room overall is fairly okay but a little bit old aged, n too many Inroom mirror. & the hotel is connected to another plaza with a popular Chinese fumbling restaurant , great to hv t
Report this review
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Value of money

Value of money. Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
8.7
Value of money. Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly & helpful staff. The only bad thing is window could not be opened in the smoking room.
Report this review
Tony E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
nice stay and good food

friendly staff, location and easy access to meeting point
8.3
The stay was good with the clean room and good breakfast. So much complaint for this hotel. Will go again for the next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Randall L. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Comfortable

proximity to MTR, Times Square
7.7
Comfortable, however the A/Con was too hot and not controllable. Reception area is too congested and seems disorganised. WiFi access was pretty good. For two persons two single beds would have been better than the king + an additional single (my son who was with me is 183cm and the single bed was too small.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1894 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05