or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2623 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2623)
Sort by:
Karine K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Comfort & Convenient

Cleaniness, pleasant hotel, close proximity to eateries and public transport
9
Our stay was very pleasant. It has a seamless transport system between the airport and hotel. The hotel is in close proximity to local eateries, shops and malls. Walking distance to MTR, SOGO, Jaffe Street... Fast WiFi provided by hotel F.O.C.
Jens R. Groups Denmark, June 15, 2013
Generally OK

location, value for money and cleaniness
7.3
The lobby area had 2 chairs - so obviously being in HK they were all the time occupied - While waiting for someone to fetch me I decided to sit in the coffee-shop where I was the only person. The waiter came and told me I could not sit there unless I bought something ! Told them I stayed in the hotel for 8 dayes yet I had to buy something !!!!!!!!!! On this ground I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are 18y old and not a disable person
Ramon P. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
Comfortable with no hassle

Location, clean, practical
8.3
Bruce B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Excellent Facilities and Location

Comfortable room, Location and great breakfast
7.7
This was my forth stay at the regal and can fully recommend the hotel
Ka M. Couples Macau, June 9, 2013
Great shopping and nice meals

Good location, big room, value for money
7.7
The hotel location is perfect, but the rear door close at night is inconvenience, esp after shopping.
Jo L. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
A Good Night's Stay

Automatic windows, spa bath and modern flat screen tvs
7
The staff kindly upgraded our Superior room to a Suite. The corner suite was spacious, floor to ceiling windows offering great views and plenty of mirrors.
Keh E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Time for a reno!

location, access to shops/restaurant, LTR
6.3
Siew B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Super convenient location, great value for money

location, convenience, good sized room.
8.3
Michael F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great location on Hong Kong Island

The Regal is located in the heart of Causeway Bay, close to the tram and subway. Great shops and restaurants are close by. The staff are helpful and can organise anything you might want to do.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel's location meant we could easily to travel to Central or across to Kowloon.
Jackie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Will definitely come back

place,Staff,lobby
8.7
nice, I'Ve Stayed here a lot of times beforeAnd we never had any problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01