My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Weng S. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious room

Nice surroundings
9.3
Huge spacious room with friendly staff, hotel is nicely situated in North Jakarta, lake view and appromiately 30 minutes to the airport. Room needs a bit of updated as the shower did not work in our room. This hotel provide a wide selection choice of restaurant from Chinese, western and Korean. Value for money!
Meiling Z. Business travelers China, March 2, 2013
very convenient for shopping

convenient for shopping and easy to go to central ,many restaruants nearby
8
Meiling Z. Business travelers China, March 2, 2013
convenient

convenient for shopping and easy to go to central
8.7
Mui T. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Great location but receptions are without smile

Very close to everthing including shopping malls, restaurants & MTR station
7.7
My first impression with this hotel is not good as the reception is not really helpful and without a smile, not just the one who serve me when I check in, I came across with another two,they are just the same "lack of smile". I just wonder does the management of the hotel aware of this?! For the rest of the hotel staffs including those at the concierge counter and the cleaner, they are far more friendly, they serve me with respect. Basically the location of this hotel is great, this is the most important to me.
Ernesto L. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Good clean hotel

Close to Causeway Bay shopping center
7.7
the hotel was clean. the staff was courteous and the service was ok so far. the location is good, as it is close to the shopping malls and stores in causeway bay, a lively area for shopping. it is also close to many restaurants and close to public transport like the mtr.
Hung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
Relatively Expensive but with Perfect Location

Located at Victoria Park nearby and convenience.
6.7
Really a good choice highly recommended for SC runners, just 3 mins away from the park. That's the reason why I picked regal hk (cwb), particularly for the challenge catergories with earliest starting time. Most of the hotel residents are tourists from Mainland China, the Japanese and Canadian came second. The environment of the hotel looks really old-fashion, but quite warm, good for the elderlys. In-room Dining - reasonable priced for a seafood fried rice, full enough for a couple. Facilities - Almost everything you need to pay for, e.g. WIFI networking, extra bottles of water, and so on. Overall - Expensive but Okay as just ONCE a year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The biggest event - SC marathon.
John D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
inaccurate room description in agoda iphone app

good location, overall good value for money hotel
7.3
misleading/confusing details contained in the agoda app. a. photos - based on app room photos, it appears there are two double beds in the room as an option. upon check in, i was told my only options were king bed or two SINGLE beds. b. room type - i booked for Deluxe but thinking there would be two double beds. upon check in,i was told the room that had double beds was their premium room, which was not presented in the app.
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
value for money, close to MRT

value for money, close to MRT
9
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2013
hotel in a very good location

location
7
not good, it the first 5 star hotel that I have stayed in that do not provide free internet service. On top of that, they charge extremely high for internet usage, so I decided against using the service. However, the location is good. 3 min walk to Sogo shopping Center and and also 3min walk to Causeway Bay MTR Station. Theere are plenty of good restaurants nexrby as well, and shopping is truly great. But I would not stay in this Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: 3min walk to Sogo. Times Sq and Hyson, Lee Gardens are all nearby within 5 min walk.
Michael H. Business travelers Germany, February 23, 2013
Great Location, but worn rooms

Location
6.7
All smooth from check in to check out. Just the room really needs refurbishment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08