Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3033 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Y W. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
new renovation makes it more comfortable

nice customer service, large room with my suite, clear view
7.7
peoples who like shopping are very convienient,good manner .
Report this review
Karrie K. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
clean , spacious room , great deal

spacious room and clean
7
Got a great deal ,1699 for a delux room . Very spacious. Customer service is not that great . Requested an extension of 30 mins late check out and yet got declined.... Great place but don't expect staff to help
Report this review
Pornchai V. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2013
good hotel in great shopping location

location, large room, clean
6.7
The Regal located step away from the bustling Causeway Bay area that allow you to make to most of your shopping time. The room is large for Hong Kong standard. The staff is weak in English, but the hotel is clean and well maintain.
Report this review
Liow S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Near mtr station

Nice large room, have a shuttle bus, near mtr station
6
Best hotel in Hong Kong, near mtr , near shopping mall, just walk five minute to sogo
Report this review
Cherhuat L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
worth for money

rooftop swimming pool, centralise location, nice room
8.7
Report this review
Maybeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Clean, Near MTR, Good Class hotel

huge bathtub. free wifi. near mtr
10
It was a short and pleasant stay in Regal Hkg Hotel. Not my first time with them but it got better than ever. I was supposed to stay for 1 night only but before I got there I booked another night and somehow, I did not realise tat I booked 2 rooma of different class. Which means I need to change room after 1 day. The front desk staff was very helpful and told me that I could pack my stuff and I can just go out, they will move my luggage to the other room. Both the rooms had the same huge bathtub (not those normal size ones). And it was better than the room I stayed in the last time. I think it had newer furnitures. So convenient to causeway bay mtr which is surrounded by shopping. Very near to LKF too. They have direct shuttle service to airport. And cabs come in almost every minute. Very nice macaroons available at the cafe in hotel lobby. Nice elegant environment.
Report this review
Marie T. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2013
Good as always

convenient, accessible, clean
10
Good. I hope they would improve internet access and not limit no. of devices that could access the internet
Report this review
Jay S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Comfortable bed with a nice buffet

Bed, Food, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Maybeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Delightful

The bed, the airport shuttle service, the location
10
location was good,7mins to mrt, central area, not the typical mongkok or tsim sha tsui area. oh did i mention, they have very nice macaroons. stayed here everytime i came to hongkong.
Report this review
Grace H. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2013
GOOG LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION AND LOCATION
9.7
the best location ever! the decoration is too old.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01