or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Groups Australia, April 19, 2013
Great Room

Extra bed, Modern Furniture and look, Central and close to the subway!
8
Adrienne L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Excellent location. Good value

Great hotel, very nice room and clean. Very close to all attractions and shops.
9.3
Calum C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Executive lounge, bed, view
9.7
Shiaw S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Convinience

location, attentive staff, close to shopping areas
8.3
Basically are all ok except I don't like the fact that I've to pay the Wifi connection
Rosie U. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
I have a great time shopping nearby hotel

Luxury & Clean
8.7
Wooi W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location strategic, near to MTR station,and spacious room.
6
The Location of the Regal hotel is great,with a lots of shop and restaurant around.but there are no free Wi Fi available for the room. This hotel also provided bus shuttle to airport.For travelers who wishes to use airport express can take advantage of the free shuttle provided by airport express. You just need to walk around 5 minutes to shopping mall such as Times Square,Sogo and others typical shopping mall you will visit in this city.The price of the room bit expensive.
Robert P. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
luxurious

location, price, and quick room service
8
Gombo G. Families with young children Mongolia, April 7, 2013
Good location

Good location, fast check-in and helpful consierge
8
Old fashioned room interior,king sized bed was very narrow, even narrower then single beds most 5-4 star hotels offering, so if you're family with younger children go for single beds room, very convenient location for both shopping and travelling /within 2-5 min Causeway Bay MRT, Sogo Department Store, Times Square Mall and many others also within 3 min. Fast check-in,-out and helpful concierge, as I mentiond above due to narrow king-bed we had to change our room to twin bed room, and we've been boldly told to move our luggage by our self, unprofessional attitude for a 5* hotel .
Kin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Centrally located

location, nearby attraction
8
Philip C. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
Very good location

1. Easy access to shopping, 2 very easy access to transport, clean big rooms
7.7
I hate the way that the shower is always flooded everytime I shower I hate that u need to pay Internet to use wifi in room as a 5. Star hotel it should b free But the hotel is very clean and big Location s impeccable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08