or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Roy P. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2013
Strategis area

Central area, near rail station and no really expensive
5.7
The staff not friendly
Marie H. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2013
It was a good stay w not much of a fuss,

location was what I wanted and I got that,It was close to everthing,bars restraunt,shopping It was clean,comfortable friendly and also good size rooms,
8
I was put in a very very small room when I asrrived at 2 am in the morning because of flight delay but changed room the next day to a larger room and that was good,nice clean and had more light in the room,I wouldn^t hv survived otherwise,romm 1922 is a tiny room,whatch out.
Andy K. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2013
great hotel location

clean hotel , friendly staff and quick reservation counter
8
nice clean , standard room .. worth with the price , they have friendly staff ... nearly to shopping area and many restaurant near .
Wei C. Business travelers China, June 23, 2013
Easy access to shopping are

Easy access to shopping are ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
10
Easy access to shopping are ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
Lynn C. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
great

lovely, friendly people, comfy
8
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others
Eda R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
i will come back again to this hotel with my fam

location,location,location
8.7
i arrived hongkong terminal at late night, luckyly regal hotel have shuttle . it is very convinient. but reservation desk counter very slow, make along queue, overall, i am happy to stay there .
Pinky T. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Comfort and value for money

Good service, Clean Hotel and good location
9
Very good. Its centrally located. Good food, clean room and good customer service. Recommend to friends who wants to visit Hongkong either for pleasure or business.
Nurdin C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Great hotel in shopping areas

Near shopping centers, near mrt and easy to look for meal
6.7
Convenient and satisfy
Sio P. Families with young children Portugal, June 16, 2013
Hotel near main shopping area at Causeway Bay

Good Location, very near the shopping area with popular brands, easy to find transportation
6.7
the hotel location is very good, near all the main shopping malls in Causeway Bay, can find many popular brands to fulfil your shopping, japanese resturants are everywhere and easy to find a place to eat. the weakness are the hotel room is not clean enough, the stuffs like the chair is old and torn, also the toilet is not clean, horrible, it distroy our holiday mood much.
Uy H. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
nice location

well located and very spacious room
7.3
we will waiting for friends to pick us up, and there is no place or chair for us to sit. this was my first time to stay in your hotel. i was really surprised that there is no lobby or place for guest to sit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08