Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Lee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
ok
location
Just ok... Smoking room really is a smoking room. A bit old this hotel
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Jia N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
Good Location
It was good and comfortable. Location was very convenient.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Patricio J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Was a great and lovely stayed
Location,near shopping area,food
Was having a good and great time,love to stay again.one of my favorite hotel.....
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Soenato K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fascinating trips
Friendly staff, clean room n toilet
During my stayed at Regal Hongkong Hotel, me and my wife were happy and feel like home.. Friendly staff which i beleived was Emily, so generous and sincerity in explaining my questions.. Will come back again with my family one days.....
Reviewed March 17, 2014

TAN H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location
Location , near to shopping area, and many restaurant
I like this hotel about the location and many restaurant
Reviewed March 17, 2014

TAN H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
This hotel very good location
Location , near to shopping and have a airport transfers
I like this hotel and I will recommend to all my friends.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Fiona L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It's all about the location and comfort
Location, size, comfort
We stayed in a triple room and i was surprised that it was roomy and not squeezy for the 3 of us! Toilet was of a good size, had a bath tub which we didn't use and a separate shower area. It was located 7 mins from the Causeway Bay MRT. Those coming from the airport can take bus A11 and alight at the 14th stop. Cross the traffic light and you are right in front of Regal. Much more convenient and cheaper than taking the airport express. Lots of food options and a great place to drop off your shopping and take a breather before continuing the shopping frenzy!
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Woei P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great holidays with friends
Safety, luxury and clean
It is very worthwhile hotel, good spacious room and not too busy, high building and thus good see view, plentiful packing space. I will continue to choose this hotel as I love it so much. Massage facility is too good and reasonable price, good restaurant and the hotel environment is simply calm and nice quiet.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Woei P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.
Simple, convenient and budget.
It is very worthwhile hotel, good spacious room and not too busy, high building and thus good see view, plentiful packing space. I will continue to choose this hotel as I love it so much. Massage facility is too good and reasonable price, good restaurant and the hotel environment is simply calm and nice quiet.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Woei P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.
Simple, convenient and budget.
It is great hotel in town, suitable for shopping and business. Normally I will leave my wife doing her shopping at the shopping mall connect to it, and I will do my business meeting either at hotel, or city office of my clients. Good place for dining also. I love to enjoy food and shopping with my wife after work.
Reviewed March 16, 2014