or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2612 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Kam H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Excellent, but the included breakfast sucks !!!!

centrally located, close to major shopping areas, easy access to local transport.
8.7
Spent three weeks there, most of the time on vacation. The staff was friendly, room service was superb but the buffet breakfast was below average, very few selections. The worse part of it was no fired/poached egg - you had to settle for whatever type of egg being offered. The toaster is a piece of antique, belong to a local museum. I would give it a B+ for the class of room and the price associated.
Jerry P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
clean and nice rooms

confinient, closed to shopping area, clean
8
we really enjoy our stay in Regal HongKong Hotel.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Neat and tidy

location, pricing and transportation
7.3
Margaret H. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Very courteous and helpful hotel staff

They lent us a wheelchair for my 85-yr old Mom for 5 days for free. Hotel staff were o easy to speak with and always ready to offer assistance. Wifi was available but I wish it were free
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay - a good place to rest after shopping the whole day. Because the hotel was in the heart of Causeway Bay, those of us who still wanted to spend the evening doing more shopping could do so while the others rested in the hotel. A suggestion to Agoda - maybe you can give the option of including free airport to hotel transfers & vice versa.
Ahmad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Good comfortable hotel with helpful staffs

Near to MTR, helpful staffs and nice room
8
Lindsey A. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
over-rated.

accessibility, clean bathroom, bathroom music
6
no free internet: for a hotel that rates itself 5-star, this should be provided for free. although 30-min free internet access in common areas is provided, connection was very poor. poor service: twice before check-in, we reminded the hotel about our preferences (non-smoking, adjacent rooms with connecting doors, 1 room with king size bed and 1 room with twin beds) a. doors: upon check-in, we were given the option to wait for 1.5 hrs if we want rooms with connecting doors so we took it. when we finally settled in our room, connecting doors couldn't be opened so we had to call front desk (took 5 mins before i was accommodated), wait for 15 mins. for someone to come up and unlock the doors only to find out that connecting door 1 was broken and cannot be opened)--all the waiting time for nothing. b. beds: twin beds instead of 1 room with king size bed c. non-smoking: we were on non-smoking floor but carpet/walls smells like cigarette. not good for kids
Fiona M. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
Convenient location and good value

Convenient location , friendly staff & Good value. shower drain seems to be clogged during my stay.
7.7
Pradeep K. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2013
its was over all good

Good location , value for money and near the shopping area
8.3
the stay was good but they give the internet usage just for 15 minutes in a day .. i think that is too less time. if we want to use it it was too much costly around 130 HK dollers per minute.
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Excellent 5 Star Hotel

Clean and grand lobby, spacious hotel room and friendly hotel staff
8
Geoffrey P. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 31, 2013
A good Hong Kong experience

attentive staff, comfortable room and close to city centre
9.7
The location of the hotel was very useful for our exloration of the city. The room was comfortable and the staff provided very good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06