Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Martin K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Location
Nice location and shopping around, nice place
Clean hotel and decent staff, convenient location, business-like environment, value for money.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Evon S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
we're very pleased with the hotel
spacious room, good condition, centrally located
Our stay at Regal was very pleasant. We booked the room when there was a 50% flash deal and consider it cheap for the location. Exit F at Causeway Bay and walk down Yee Wo Street takes you to the hotel in 5 mins. However, checking in early is almost impossible. We tried several times before they gave us the key at 1.15pm. The room is spacious, nice and in a very good condition, especially with the orange lights lited. There is a bathtub and music available in the toilet. The only bad thing was probably the pillows - which are too soft to rest our heads. Otherwise, we really have nothing to complain about!
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Eva L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
It was a nice stay
Good location, nice room, good food
It was awesome, will come back definitely. We had so much fun and the room was comfortable which is the most important for family travelling together.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Eva L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It was awesome
Location, breakfast, nice room
It was fabulous and we liked the room, very happy with the service.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Sofian S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice stay
Good service
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Sofian S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good stay
Shopping
Comfort stay, luxury hotel, nice service.......................
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Hung W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pretty close to the starting pt of sc marathon 10k
Convenience,
Fairly okay as for sc marathon , got to awake at 330am for the race starting 530am Just take 10mins walk to the starting point of 10K cate. Hotel room offer 2 devices wifi service free of charge, the room overall is fairly okay but a little bit old aged, n too many Inroom mirror. & the hotel is connected to another plaza with a popular Chinese fumbling restaurant , great to hv t
Reviewed February 26, 2014

yeung L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
good location but old
city center, clean, old decoration
it is located in causeway bay, one of the best shopping district in hong kong. lot of good restaurant near to the hotel,but the hotel need to renew, old modern design.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Maria T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value.
Shopping location. Good value for money. Clean.
My stay was very pleasant. I liked the size of the room. And they gave me all my requests for a non smoking room. High floor. Bathtub. And the room was ready when I checked in. I didn't have to wait.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

CHI S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Regal HongKong Hotel
NA
Reviewed February 19, 2014