or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
inaccurate room description in agoda iphone app

good location, overall good value for money hotel
7.3
misleading/confusing details contained in the agoda app. a. photos - based on app room photos, it appears there are two double beds in the room as an option. upon check in, i was told my only options were king bed or two SINGLE beds. b. room type - i booked for Deluxe but thinking there would be two double beds. upon check in,i was told the room that had double beds was their premium room, which was not presented in the app.
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
value for money, close to MRT

value for money, close to MRT
9
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2013
hotel in a very good location

location
7
not good, it the first 5 star hotel that I have stayed in that do not provide free internet service. On top of that, they charge extremely high for internet usage, so I decided against using the service. However, the location is good. 3 min walk to Sogo shopping Center and and also 3min walk to Causeway Bay MTR Station. Theere are plenty of good restaurants nexrby as well, and shopping is truly great. But I would not stay in this Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: 3min walk to Sogo. Times Sq and Hyson, Lee Gardens are all nearby within 5 min walk.
Michael H. Business travelers Germany, February 23, 2013
Great Location, but worn rooms

Location
6.7
All smooth from check in to check out. Just the room really needs refurbishment.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
conveniently located to most needs

helpful staff and they have direct shuttle bus service to hongkong airport station. Great eateries near by!
7.3
Comfortable stay with accessibility to major sights and business centres. Front desk were extremely professional and intuitive with my needs and requests. No free breakfast and Internet hence a bit of inconvenience.
Ziliang S. Business travelers China, February 21, 2013
Good Locaiton

Location Clean TV Channels
5.7
All in all not bad. The locations is excellent. But the price for the condition of the rooms is only okay.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Small rm

Location
7
To travel subway walks about 5 mins, the hotel room is small, but the wash room is big, the location is good for shopping, you could find all staff is very friendly, by the way, the room rate is economical, if it is included breakfast.
Steven L. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2013
Above average hotel with a good location

Good location, attentive hotel staff
7.3
Pros - Location of the hotel is good. MTR subway is 5-10 mins walk away. Ding Tai Feng restaurant is just next door. - The hotel staffs are attentive and willing to help when approached. - Emailed hotel to enquire about belongings left behind and they promptly responded. The items are on the way back at this moment. Cons - Only 15min of free wifi available per day. - Requested for a non-smoking room and was asked to wait 30 mins.(Drink vouchers were offered to us which was a nice gesture). However, the rooms given still have traits of cigarette smell. - Would have given it a 5 stars if hotel staff had called the hotel reception to checked whether I have left the hotel. My belongings could have been passed to me since our luggage was still with the lobby staff while we went out for breakfast.
Kang M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Central location close to all shopping centres

City centre, hotel shuttle , Nice size room.
7
Andrew S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great room and location

24 hours fitness facility
7.3
This is suppose to be a happy moment from the time we arrive at the hotel during our plan to celebrate the chinese new year, but the executive lounge manager did not welcome us on how we expected it to be. Especially we even book on an executive floor. Even i am satisfied with the stay but meeting with such rude attitude and manner of the lady manager makes me easier to made up my mind NOT to recommend to anyone and will definitely never to stay with this branch of REGAL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04