Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

YAE J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location!
Location transportation spacious rooms
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Simon L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
satisfied and will be back
location, transport, food
very satisfied, nice location , heart of causeway bay , choices of restaurants , good quality, fast internet,
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ronn B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfort and good value for money.
Good value for money. Good location (near shops, restaurant, transport hubs). Large, clean and comfortable rooms.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ben K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located hotel but condition a bit old
Location, scenic view from rooftop swimming pool and airport shuttle at doorstep of hotel
Centrally located hotel to major shopping complexes such as Sogo and Hysan and also very near to eateries that serves good local Hong Kong food. Unfortunately hotel is a bit old and amenities and conditions in rooms can be improved to make it more contemporary.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ben K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located hotel but decoration outdated
Centrally located, reasonable priced during non peak and airport shuttle at door of hotel
Love the central location of hotel to major shopping complexes such as Sogo and Hysan and also very near to eateries that serves good local Hong Kong food. Unfortunately hotel is a bit old and amenities and conditions in rooms can be improved to make it more contemporary.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ben K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located hotel
Superb Location, friendly staff and free internet
Very centrally located hotel close to major shopping attractions at causeway bay for example sogo and hysan. Also very close to many eateries that serves good food. Airport shuttle serves this hotel. Highly recommended for business travellers and also for family with children as dont have to walk too far to major attractions and eateries. Will definitely look up this hotel when next in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

maria G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfortable
The hotel was close to the mtr and shops. But overall it's bit expensive for a 3-4 star hotel.
We had breakfast at the hotel resto. My mom wanted omelette so she asked the chef. The chef very very rudely told her that the omelette was on the other side of the bar. As my mom walked to the other side, the omelette chef even followed her with a sharp, annoyed look. I could not believe that they allowed people like that to work in a hotel. The chinese obviously have a long way to go in the hospitality industry.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Esther D. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
my stay was great and I love it.
easy access, convenient and large room
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Prangthip K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
this hotel worth to stay
shopping location clean
Reviewed January 27, 2014

NG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and clean!
Location is good!
Very good! Suitable for couple stay as romantic and location is goof and convenient!
Reviewed January 27, 2014