or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2580 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Jack P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Pleasant get away in Hong Kong

Polite staff, clean hotel environment and strategic location in Causeway Bay
5
Room was fairly clean but there were broken electrical socket that need immediate repair or attention.
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

convenient location, near to shopping areas, spacious and comfortable rooms
7.3
Convenient location that made our life easier during the tip and many eating places around that we could choose. The transportation is easy and convenient too. Services was good and the room is spacious enough. With the promotion, it's really value for money. We would pick the same hotel for our next stay.
Sze P. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely service

Location is close to everything
7
The hotel itself was a little bit old, the windows outside we're very dirty. However the staff were lovely. I would not say it was a 5 star hotel though.. Maybe a 4
Bengteik C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
good location

location and inexpensive rate
4
Irene W. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of Causeway bay

Location, price compared to surrounding hotels, airport shuttle
9
Miranda K. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
great location

the room is old but clean,big and good service.
6.7
stay for seven days change two rooms,they were clean and but the stuff are old need change,no free wifi.
Phillip C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013
Great location

Nothing much!
6.7
The room is old, nothing special/value with that kind of price
Shopping Tip: Great place to shop especially for the ladies.
Queenie C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
quite good

clean, service and good location
8
clean and big bed, good lobby, no need to wait too long for checkin, the bath room quite good and clean, location is convience to take transportation
Suherli S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel, nice service

Good
7.3
near shopping & happening area, nice hotel, nice service i like this hotel, and probably booking is again when it is on my next hongkong holiday.
Wilson N. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Avoid this hotel

Price during the time of my booking
4
By far the worst hotel i have stayed in. Arrived 11:30am and waited 30mins to be accommodated by the front desk because of the long and chaotic queue. When it was my turn, I was informed that room would be available 2pm. Came back 2:30pm, had to line up again for 30mins and was told to come back after 45mins in a rude tone and was given a drink coupon like i have no choice. Security issues! One of my friend left me a package in the concierge while I was out. When I came back, I approached the concierge to check on if my package has arrived. The hotel staff in turn checked and informed me that package was already in my room. I was shocked knowing I had left the room with the "do not disturb" sign hanged in the door and do not disturb button "on" and the hotel staff entered my room. When i entered the room, the package was indeed left in the room but all my valuables were left unlocked since I was assuming leaving the "do not disturb" sign on would prevent/ stop anyone from entering

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05