Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3130 reviews

1896 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3130)
Sort by:
Andrea M. Business travelers Italy, November 2, 2013
well located

location, staff, restaurants
7.3
i do not understand why in a this class of hotel the internet connection is not complimentory and will cost a lot of money to have it in the room. despite this the location is superb
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
great location

location, room size, value for money
8.7
Report this review
David J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
We were pampered like Royalty

Executive Class Rooms
9.7
Report this review
Sheena Q. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Good and value for money hotel

Location, Clean rooms, Price
8
We were here for the trade fairs and it was convenient and near to travel from the hotel to the exhibition centre at Wanchai. Walking distance to the shopping areas (Times Square, Hysan Place, SOGO) and also to the MTR stations. The Cantonese restaurant in the hotel is affordable priced especially for their dim sum. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Han C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
small rooms

service is ok,
6
stay was reasonable, rooms were very small and wifi was only available in the lobby.
Report this review
Ryan S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
great place to stay for canton fair

price place location
8
a nice place great clean room with big size , the food is okay enough to fill stomach, but pretty neat for the welcome drink for people from canton fair
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Enjoyable

Location
8.3
Non-smoking room smells of cigarette smoke. Breakfast - the same food everyday. Would recommend a change at least after 2 days. Though rated 5 star, in actuality only 4-star.
Report this review
Tiu L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
great and logic location

clean, polite, location
6
This hotel regal hong kong hotel at hong kong is logically located at the shopping zone and tourist sport. Nearby the hotel, there are HSBC bank, China Bank and other international bank. The regal hong kong hotel also located near to shopping centre and department store such as gucci, prada, louis vuitton , chanel and etc. Also located near to regal hong kong hotel are the electronic shops where you can get ipad, samsung and handphone
Report this review
Dennie S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
great stay

great, clean, and nice
8
great hotel, walk distance to MTR and shopping district
Report this review
Joseph G. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2013
Easy transport and friendly staff

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
9
it was a great stay, indeed. it was so accessible to the shopping area. just a few walk and we get to see different shopping stores and restaurants.If we get tired from a long walking. very easy and fast to go back to our rooms and rest are legs. we also enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. And ofcourse we appreciate the kind smiling housekeepers. We appreciate the experience that we can always ask the housekeepers to clean our room even late in the afternoon when we forget to inform them in the morning. because in singapore if you are not able to inform the housekeepers to clean the room in the morning, then sorry for you!Were looking forward to stay again at Regal hotel in the near future.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1896 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04