or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2650 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Small rm

Location
7
To travel subway walks about 5 mins, the hotel room is small, but the wash room is big, the location is good for shopping, you could find all staff is very friendly, by the way, the room rate is economical, if it is included breakfast.
Steven L. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2013
Above average hotel with a good location

Good location, attentive hotel staff
7.3
Pros - Location of the hotel is good. MTR subway is 5-10 mins walk away. Ding Tai Feng restaurant is just next door. - The hotel staffs are attentive and willing to help when approached. - Emailed hotel to enquire about belongings left behind and they promptly responded. The items are on the way back at this moment. Cons - Only 15min of free wifi available per day. - Requested for a non-smoking room and was asked to wait 30 mins.(Drink vouchers were offered to us which was a nice gesture). However, the rooms given still have traits of cigarette smell. - Would have given it a 5 stars if hotel staff had called the hotel reception to checked whether I have left the hotel. My belongings could have been passed to me since our luggage was still with the lobby staff while we went out for breakfast.
Kang M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Central location close to all shopping centres

City centre, hotel shuttle , Nice size room.
7
Andrew S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great room and location

24 hours fitness facility
7.3
This is suppose to be a happy moment from the time we arrive at the hotel during our plan to celebrate the chinese new year, but the executive lounge manager did not welcome us on how we expected it to be. Especially we even book on an executive floor. Even i am satisfied with the stay but meeting with such rude attitude and manner of the lady manager makes me easier to made up my mind NOT to recommend to anyone and will definitely never to stay with this branch of REGAL.
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, February 16, 2013
Perfect location

It was a clean hotel with good size of room
10
if you are going for a shopping trip in hk, this hotel is a perfect choice! its right in the centre of causeway bay and surrounded by lots of restaurents & shopping malls.
Mattia M. Solo travelers Italy, February 13, 2013
Caring staff for five star experience

Five star rooms, attentive and caring staff
9.3
I chose the hotel because the good reviews on tripadvisor (so many hotels in Hoi An!) and the good price. I was not disappointed. The hotel boasts five star rooms, with comfy king size bed and spacious bathroom. Definetely good value. Breakfast was ok, the location is just minutes away from the Japanese Bridge and all the action, but what really impressed was the positive attitude of the staff. When I checked out, they asked me where I was going and when they learnt that I was heading to a nearby resort, they offered to take me there and carry my lugguage. I politely refused because I knew my way around, but this is really positive attitude. I will definetely go back next time I choose to stay in Hoi An.
Restaurant Tip: For a good meal, look for the nearby restaurant CA VA.
Inge S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
good location

good location for stay
8
i enjoyed staying here and hope to come back here soon. i chose this place for the location. it is walking distance to a lot of places like restaurants and shops.
Kwan L. Couples February 11, 2013
great location, spacious room

location is perfect for leisure traveler
8
room is newly renovated and spacious. access to major shopping areas with 10 minutes walk. hotel didn't acknowledge my request stated at agoda upon booking. it was not available upon check-in.
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
really nice

big, clean and comfortable
8.7
it is really a good hotel i have ever met, nice service, clean and comfortable room. i will come back again;
Shenghui F. Families with young children Taiwan, February 8, 2013
吃,

Convenient, trams and buses out there , near the snack department stores and shopping centers
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04