Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3170 reviews

1927 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3170)
Sort by:
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, safe.
8.7
Report this review
Farris A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 5, 2015
Almost a 5 star hotel

Its in the middle of a shopping area.
4.7
They first gave me the Queens room, after i paid for a double upgrade, because my room wasnt ready, only to find the room was in horrid condition. I later asked to for them to move me to another room, which was a downgraded room which apperently was a cleaner room. The staff arnt around, no bell boy. I would give this hotel a 4 star at best.
Report this review
Mok S. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
A evening stay close to shopping centre

Convinent , location , easy to access
6.7
A few times disturbed by hotel staff Shocked by staff sudden entrance to our room without ringing the door bell
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
the room has smell

bath tab
7.7
Report this review
Linda M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Good location

The location, size of bathroom, window seat
7.7
Great location close to lots of shopping, Times Square, restaurants and the metro. Room was clean just a little run down, especially the bathroom with molding caulking. Cheap quality shampoo and soap. I had to ask for lotion and extra mug. Poor attention to detail. Reception area congested and cluttered feeling with a ton of luggage stored there as opposed to a more out of the way location or luggage room. I didn't eat at this hotel so no review on the food.
Report this review
James R. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, room size, hotel facilities
9
A smooth, comfortable, trouble-free stay.
Report this review
Tung L. Couples China, November 25, 2015
Convenient

Clean, convenient
6.7
Report this review
Marlizza H. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2015
favorite hotel

location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
this is my favorite hotel in hongkong.
Report this review
Karen H. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
convience location and near harbour

food..shopping.location is the best
10
love the suite room..service room view are excellent
Report this review
Vallobh V. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2015
A good stay in Causeway Bay

ot to far from the shopping areas, plenty of good restaurants nearby and near MTR station
6
It was a pleasant stay in Causeway Bay eventhough we had to go to other places in Hong Kong, since the hotel is within a walking distance from the Causeway Bay MTR Station. If shopping is your main objective then this place will suit you.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1927 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event IRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event IIRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Topform Gymnasium


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02