Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3128 reviews

1894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

located in city centre, cosy, delicious food
9.3
Report this review
Yan T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Location is good, staff is firendly, bedroom is comfortable and clean
9.3
Nice and comfortable stay in Regal hong kong with it's convenient location and polite staff.
Report this review
James R. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2013
Excellent location, great service

The staff, the location, the room size and comfort
9
From the check-in to check-out, the service of the hotel staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Nothing was a problem. Room size was good and cleanliness excellent. A great place to stay.
Report this review
Lisa V. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Great location

Clean hotel, awesome hotel and reasonable price
8
The hotel location is very near from causewabay shopping area. Hotel cleanliness is good and staff is friendly.
Report this review
Lisa V. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Great location

Clean hotel, great location and resonable price
8
The hotel location is very near from causewabay shopping area. Hotel cleanliness is good and staff is friendly.
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
best value hotel to stay in causeway bay area

comfotable room,central location, friendly staff
8
Report this review
John A. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Very afforable and value for money hotel

Accessibility, functional and clean
8.7
Very consistent with my previous stays and definately a very value for money hotel. I enjoy the service and the accessibility of the hotel location. However, maybe you would want to look at upgrading and improving on your hotel breakfast and dinner. Need improvement as outside restaurants have better food taste than the hotel's.
Report this review
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Great location, helpful staff

Clean, easy access to shops and tram
8.7
Stay was great. The only downside was that we initially had to change rooms as our non-smoking room was very very smokey. However, this was done without any fuss and was not an issue. I also had the first half of my stay with a friend so they moved me to a room with a queen size bed after my friend left. Hotel is on a side street but there is a back entrance that comes straight on the main street that goes straight to Central.
Report this review
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
So far so good

Central place Near to local restaurant Near shopping center
3.7
Normal. The room is small and the facility is old.
Report this review
Aditya L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Good location for shoppers

Near shopping center, comfort room, good food
8
Just as usual when we are go to hong kong we always stay at this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1894 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04