or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
really nice

big, clean and comfortable
8.7
it is really a good hotel i have ever met, nice service, clean and comfortable room. i will come back again;
Shenghui F. Families with young children Taiwan, February 8, 2013
吃,

Convenient, trams and buses out there , near the snack department stores and shopping centers
6.3
Chak K. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
this is excellent

closer to transportation , shoppings mall
8
The hotel is located in city centre . it is very convenient for tourits to go shopping malls and dentinsation. Rooms are very clean.
Khaw L. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Good location and nice room

Near MTR . Good eating places around and in hotel. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
8
Great location with easy access to MTR. Good food near and around hotel. Hotel also has good restaurants. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
Restaurant Tip: Try the English afternoon tea. Value for money.
Ana T. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staffs are hospitable.
7.7
my stay is quite comfortable as i had experienced a few years back with my family.
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Great location in Hong Kong

Staff attitude is excellent and always willing to help at any moment.
7.3
Regal Hong Kong hotel in Causeway Bay: Excellent location but no offer of free internet. Canadian hotels always offer free internet - need I say more ? Their shower leaked at the bottom - something that is easily fixed. I suppose in Hong Kong the hotels have to charge for everything because that is the Hong Kong way, but charging me for a tiny bottle of mouth wash ? Really ? The staff were awesome and no extra fake fees assessed after the fact. All's well that ends well.
Wai L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Very convenient location.

Good location and generally good service.
8.3
The room is a bit small but comfortable. Furnishing of the room is a bit worn out and needs refurbishment. The room safe was not in working condition. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The cleaning service personnel greets guests with a warm smile. The hotel generally needs updating to improve its image.
Jack P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Pleasant get away in Hong Kong

Polite staff, clean hotel environment and strategic location in Causeway Bay
5
Room was fairly clean but there were broken electrical socket that need immediate repair or attention.
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

convenient location, near to shopping areas, spacious and comfortable rooms
7.3
Convenient location that made our life easier during the tip and many eating places around that we could choose. The transportation is easy and convenient too. Services was good and the room is spacious enough. With the promotion, it's really value for money. We would pick the same hotel for our next stay.
Sze P. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely service

Location is close to everything
7
The hotel itself was a little bit old, the windows outside we're very dirty. However the staff were lovely. I would not say it was a 5 star hotel though.. Maybe a 4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01