Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Marlizza H.
Philippines
October 31, 2013
the hotel smells great. fast and attentive staff
centrally located and really nice and big rooms
relaxing stay at Regal Hotel, city location. near all major shopping areas and dining areas as well. close to all public transportation like tram, subway and bus stops

Andree A.
Indonesia
October 31, 2013
Good location
Clean room, nice staff, and good location for shopping and dinning

tiu L.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
great and logic location
clean, polite, location
This hotel regal hong kong hotel at hong kong is logically located at the shopping zone and tourist sport. Nearby the hotel, there are HSBC bank, China Bank and other international bank. The regal hong kong hotel also located near to shopping centre and department store such as gucci, prada, louis vuitton , chanel and etc. Also located near to regal hong kong hotel are the electronic shops where you can get ipad, samsung and handphone

ENG L.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
nice hotel
nice coffee maker

Adam B.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2013
Lovely but cramped room
Great location in terms of public transportation, easy access to the airport (A11 bus stops very close) and high standard of finish.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is quite up market and the room was finished to a high standard. The rooms are small but this was expected as it's Hong Kong after all. The airport shuttle bus A11 stops just opposite the hotel so is a quick, easy and relatively cheap way of getting from and to the airport. The cantonese restaurant is good and we particularly enjoyed the smoked chicken. The pizzas are best to avoid - we had one after a night out as room service and were very disappointed. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed our stay here.

Ping V.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2013
GOOD
clean, Convenient,good service

Martin K.
Indonesia
October 26, 2013
Spacious comfortable room, good location,.
Comfortable, good location, nice view

Martin K.
Indonesia
October 26, 2013
Comfortable room, good location, good view
Clean, comfortable, great location

Joseph G.
Philippines
October 26, 2013
Easy transport and friendly staff
Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
it was a great stay, indeed. it was so accessible to the shopping area. just a few walk and we get to see different shopping stores and restaurants.If we get tired from a long walking. very easy and fast to go back to our rooms and rest are legs. we also enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. And ofcourse we appreciate the kind smiling housekeepers. We appreciate the experience that we can always ask the housekeepers to clean our room even late in the afternoon when we forget to inform them in the morning. because in singapore if you are not able to inform the housekeepers to clean the room in the morning, then sorry for you!Were looking forward to stay again at Regal hotel in the near future.

Gek T.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Comfortable stay
Internet, Location, Comfortable
Corridor a little dark. Need more lighting. The last time i stayed there were no free wifi, so this time there were free wifi so it is an improvement.