or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2930)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
Convenient location and good value

Convenient location , friendly staff & Good value. shower drain seems to be clogged during my stay.
7.7
Pradeep K. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2013
its was over all good

Good location , value for money and near the shopping area
8.3
the stay was good but they give the internet usage just for 15 minutes in a day .. i think that is too less time. if we want to use it it was too much costly around 130 HK dollers per minute.
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Excellent 5 Star Hotel

Clean and grand lobby, spacious hotel room and friendly hotel staff
8
Geoffrey P. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 31, 2013
A good Hong Kong experience

attentive staff, comfortable room and close to city centre
9.7
The location of the hotel was very useful for our exloration of the city. The room was comfortable and the staff provided very good service.
Siyao D. Couples China, March 31, 2013
good location

walking distance to good restaurants and shopping area
7.7
Amalia L. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Great Hotel

The hotels is close to the city, friendly staff, large room
9.7
my stay in the hotel was splendid. i enjoyed the stay so much.
Oliver S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
One Grand Vacation.

Location, Room Size, and Nice Design
8.7
Yannie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
very clean and nice room

good services, clean and good location
7.7
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb Shopping Spree

friendly (and English speaking) staff, clean room, near shopping malls
8.3
All of the receptionist were good in speaking in English therefore, we didn't have any problem on communicating what we want. The location of this hotel is extremely close to different malls, you just have to walk for 3 minutes. We had a problem on our shower drainage but it was addressed very quickly, without any hassle. However, going to Hong Kong challenges me to speak a little in Mandarin because not all people there understand English, especially when you're bargaining in streets. :)
Tananya S. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2013
great location, fair services

centrally located in the shopping area, near MTR stations, have free airport shuttle service
5.3
breakfast at the club floor is poor, every few selection and use this as one of the selling points. disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02