or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Good service and conveniet hotel

Comfortable and good service
7.3
This is a good service hotel and the people over here is kind , the hotel is clean but a little bit small, quite comfortable hotel. The location also very convenient to walk through the shoplots, for a few days trip, wif family, this is not bad to stay.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location and nearby most of the Top Shopping

Nearby shopping area
7.7
Overall the hotel service are good. The only sad back is no waiting area in lobby area. And the Lobby Lounge staff is very rude and not friendly....
Whang K. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Grent location

big room
7.3
after serching for many hours for a good hotel in hongkong at reasonable price we booked Regal hotel.The location is good ,room is big ,overall will come back to the hotel and recommend
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
Nice lobby

Good location
5.7
Not pleasant during check-in process due to no chairs available for waiting. You must be left standing & endure the wait. Very unpleasant especially when you arrive from a long-haul flight awaiting a room to rest.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of restaurants around Causeway Bay to choose from so no need to go farther for good food.
Jennifer C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice Grand Lobby

Nice High Ceiling Lobby
6
i cannot even have a place to sit on while waiting for my daughter to finish the check-in procedure especiallythat i have arthitis. not a friendly place for senior citizens.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping place and dining around Causeway Bay can be reached by foot.
Inn S. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice room

Next to ding tai feng,, nice room
8
Beautiful room, next to ding tai feng . Service so so
Tjipto W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and good

best features of the hotel
7
Hotel is good but the lobby is too small and the price is too hight.
Evelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
nice hotel ,and convenience

room, and location
8.3
This is our second time to stay here in Regal Hongkong Hotel. I liked it due to its location,walking distance to shopping stores and restaurants .Rooms are clean and not small. staff are accomodating. we were so lucky that when we checked with agoda, there is 1 auperior room left and at very good price..
Miske H. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to the shopping area
6.3
overall i am satisfied with the hotel however i think they need to improve the service and hospitality especially on the front desk. i found it the concierge is more helpful than the fd people.
Teerasak L. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2012
Great Location, Great Stay.

Located in the Center of Hong Kong, causeway bay.
8.3
We have stayed in the executive room Baron Suite. It's such a great room with spacious compared to other hotel in Hong Kong. The location is also great for the traveller who which to go for a sight seeing and shopping as it is in causeway bay. However, shopping around there is kindly expensive, you will need such a big wallet to spend all your wishes. The traffic is really bad compared to Kaowloon. If I have to recommend, I would likely say that you should stay at Kaowloon site better than at Hong Kong site.
Shopping Tip: Near Sogo, you will enjoy a great shopping there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05