or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Nikolaya K. Solo travelers Bulgaria, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Clean, classy, convenient
9.3
i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. very impressive building, beautiful lobby, quite and lovely roof top pool, italian restaurant with delicious meals and romantic atmosphere, cozy bakery in the lobby, breakfast and distinct dinner buffets. excellent service over all. the hotel is located very close to the hong kong world trade center and the local time square, easy access to public transportation and shopping malls. i am glad that i had a chance to stay at regal hong kong hotel and i would do it again in the future!
Travel tip: Good location! In the heart of Hong Kong!
Christine T. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2012
Oldish Hotel but in a Good Location

Good Locatio, part of the airport express bus route
6
good hotel location, however room is old and tired. we did not like the fact that the tv was on one side, so when the middle bed is occupied, you cannot see the tv. book direct with the hotel and get free wifi access and airport shuttle.
Allan B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

Upgraded room was a bonus. Great views and quiet , very obliging staff.
8.3
Our original booking was upgraded for an additional $75 Au per night,Included few extras such as executive breakfast, which was adequate but not great,Airport transport which we only used for the return trip,and a other minor services. However the room was one of the most luxurious we stayed in on our trip. A regal style hotel but well maintained for its vintage.Good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check floor level before confirming, Above level 31are the luxury rooms.
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Great location, overall great quality hotel

Great Service, Good Size rooms (for HK),Great location, Very Clean
9.7
This is a great business class hotel. The rooms are quiet, location is great, room service food is excellent. Bed was comfortable, all in all a great hotel for business stays in HK
Jeromih N. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
expensive

nice room
7.7
It is near malls and other major establishment. Room is spacious, clean but no free internet. i have to go down to the lobby for the free internet. and it automatically disconnect after 30 mins. and will only be able to log in again after 24 hours. The lobby is quite small, i was not expecting the reception to take so long before can accommodate. Breakfast is so so....
Idan B. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Great location and amenities

Location, Rooftop poop, good gym, nice room
9.3
We had a really great time staying at the regal. The hotel has a lot of great options for in-room dining and is located in causeway bay so there's a ton of stuff to do around the neighborhood. Gym is top notch and the service was generally great.
Restaurant Tip: The Regal is in the same building at Din Tai Fung, which has awesome xiao long bao
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Great location but very old decoration

Very convienient location that you can enjoy great food nearby
5.7
The hotel is very old just like the 90s' style. Terrible toilets. No free seats in the lobby that you cannot wait for any friends. Very good location to enjoy good food nearby.
Xiuzhang O. Families with young children China, October 29, 2012
great location but old rooms

location near to sogo and center of shopping paradise
6
This hotel is rate 5 star but the decor and condition far worst. However with this location, sometimes u compromise. There is already a few good Chinese restaurant in the same building ie Din Tai Fung
Shopping Tip: Sogo is just 5 min away and near are all the small shops
Shyamalan P. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
pleasant stay, service with smile not

good ambience
7.3
Hotel stay was good to reach my business locaions, meetings. Little odd felt was internet fecility were not allowed along with hotel expense. Breakfast was paid own. Reception staff were not good in hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visitting to Hongkong mountain peak was nice to have a bird view of entire Hongkong city
Antonio O. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
great location for busy hotel

great location for business & shopping
6.7
strategic location for shopping. the hotel is in the heart of all activities in hongkong - near to offices of our business partner, accessible to mtr, taxis or cable tram.very convenient since the airport express shuttle stops at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04