Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Margaret H. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Very courteous and helpful hotel staff

They lent us a wheelchair for my 85-yr old Mom for 5 days for free. Hotel staff were o easy to speak with and always ready to offer assistance. Wifi was available but I wish it were free
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay - a good place to rest after shopping the whole day. Because the hotel was in the heart of Causeway Bay, those of us who still wanted to spend the evening doing more shopping could do so while the others rested in the hotel. A suggestion to Agoda - maybe you can give the option of including free airport to hotel transfers & vice versa.
Ahmad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Good comfortable hotel with helpful staffs

Near to MTR, helpful staffs and nice room
8
Lindsey A. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
over-rated.

accessibility, clean bathroom, bathroom music
6
no free internet: for a hotel that rates itself 5-star, this should be provided for free. although 30-min free internet access in common areas is provided, connection was very poor. poor service: twice before check-in, we reminded the hotel about our preferences (non-smoking, adjacent rooms with connecting doors, 1 room with king size bed and 1 room with twin beds) a. doors: upon check-in, we were given the option to wait for 1.5 hrs if we want rooms with connecting doors so we took it. when we finally settled in our room, connecting doors couldn't be opened so we had to call front desk (took 5 mins before i was accommodated), wait for 15 mins. for someone to come up and unlock the doors only to find out that connecting door 1 was broken and cannot be opened)--all the waiting time for nothing. b. beds: twin beds instead of 1 room with king size bed c. non-smoking: we were on non-smoking floor but carpet/walls smells like cigarette. not good for kids
Fiona M. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
Convenient location and good value

Convenient location , friendly staff & Good value. shower drain seems to be clogged during my stay.
7.7
Pradeep K. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2013
its was over all good

Good location , value for money and near the shopping area
8.3
the stay was good but they give the internet usage just for 15 minutes in a day .. i think that is too less time. if we want to use it it was too much costly around 130 HK dollers per minute.
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Excellent 5 Star Hotel

Clean and grand lobby, spacious hotel room and friendly hotel staff
8
Geoffrey P. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 31, 2013
A good Hong Kong experience

attentive staff, comfortable room and close to city centre
9.7
The location of the hotel was very useful for our exloration of the city. The room was comfortable and the staff provided very good service.
Siyao D. Couples China, March 31, 2013
good location

walking distance to good restaurants and shopping area
7.7
Amalia L. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Great Hotel

The hotels is close to the city, friendly staff, large room
9.7
my stay in the hotel was splendid. i enjoyed the stay so much.
Oliver S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
One Grand Vacation.

Location, Room Size, and Nice Design
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08