or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Idan B. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Great location and amenities

Location, Rooftop poop, good gym, nice room
9.3
We had a really great time staying at the regal. The hotel has a lot of great options for in-room dining and is located in causeway bay so there's a ton of stuff to do around the neighborhood. Gym is top notch and the service was generally great.
Restaurant Tip: The Regal is in the same building at Din Tai Fung, which has awesome xiao long bao
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Great location but very old decoration

Very convienient location that you can enjoy great food nearby
5.7
The hotel is very old just like the 90s' style. Terrible toilets. No free seats in the lobby that you cannot wait for any friends. Very good location to enjoy good food nearby.
Xiuzhang O. Families with young children China, October 29, 2012
great location but old rooms

location near to sogo and center of shopping paradise
6
This hotel is rate 5 star but the decor and condition far worst. However with this location, sometimes u compromise. There is already a few good Chinese restaurant in the same building ie Din Tai Fung
Shopping Tip: Sogo is just 5 min away and near are all the small shops
Shyamalan P. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
pleasant stay, service with smile not

good ambience
7.3
Hotel stay was good to reach my business locaions, meetings. Little odd felt was internet fecility were not allowed along with hotel expense. Breakfast was paid own. Reception staff were not good in hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visitting to Hongkong mountain peak was nice to have a bird view of entire Hongkong city
Antonio O. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
great location for busy hotel

great location for business & shopping
6.7
strategic location for shopping. the hotel is in the heart of all activities in hongkong - near to offices of our business partner, accessible to mtr, taxis or cable tram.very convenient since the airport express shuttle stops at this hotel.
Kam C. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Air-con cannot be lower, get me fall sick

central area, but air quality very bad
3.7
this hotel is very central aera, good for shopping, but too central till the air quality is very very bad. the room is smaller than what i can imagine. i was sick for the two days that i stay in this hotel because the air-conditional cannot be adjust to lower than low fan. the fan speed was too strong and i was getting a cool after the first night. the air- quality in the room was also not good cause the hotel is in the middle of the city central.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
8.3
the hotel was lovely and the staff was pleasent. the rooms were spacious enough for the solo traveler. internet was not free and the pool was closed during my stay. i do like the location of the hotel where as it is in the heart of causeway bay. i would recommend staying here is the rooftop pool was open. i hear the view is spectacular.
Shopping Tip: causeway bay is an upper level part of hong kong, meaning the prices of the merchandise are a bit high. there is everything a person could probably want in this part of hong kong but i would look to kowloon for better prices for most things.
Paula S. Solo travelers Portugal, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location
8
Very nice hotel, good service, great location. Near shopping mall, center HK, lovely staff.
Melencio T. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

near the shopping center
8.7
I have a pleasant stay at regal hongkong hotel. It was so accessible for me to shop and eat within the vicinity. The hotel is nice, clean and elegant. I love their room with a european touch. I really got to relax and a real comfort from my room, swam at the rooftop pool and ate delicious food at their restaurant. I have a chance to worked out at their gym. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. A wonderful experience during my stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls are all within the vicinity.
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Good location, great service

Very near to restaurants, MTR, shopping. Staff very professional and accomodating
8
The rooms, although a bit on the smallish side, were appointed quite elegantly so you felt that you were staying in a much more expensive hotel than you paid for. Great service from the staff.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Din Tai Fung is located in the same building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03